Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Simple and Sweet Personalized Baby Girl Blanket customer reviews

Simple & Sweet Personalized Baby Girl Blankets - 26200
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful blanket
By Diane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s bigger than I expected!! It’s buttery soft!! I love the star pattern I chose!!
Great present for my niece
By Olga P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister got the blanket and she said it was super soft and the colors where beautiful. She said it was perfect for my 5 month old niece and she was definitely taking it to her new daycare. It came in handy that it had her name. Thank you for such a great job.
Soft and lovely
By Rae H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket. It's not heavy but super soft and cozy. It's beautiful ??
Cutest little blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - October 20, 2022
This was a gift for a neighbor and they absolutely loved it! Super soft and perfect size for a baby. Loved it!
Great shower gift
By Brittany V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can’t wait to give this to my best friend for her baby shower! It’s the perfect size and so soft. The color is subtle and so pretty!
Baby Girl Sherpa Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - April 15, 2022
I am thrilled with this extremely nice blanket. Can’t wait for my family member to receive it. This company delivers promptly with exceptional merchandise.
So sweet
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality and the softness of the blanket, she will love it.
So sweet
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality and the softness of the blanket, she will love it.
So soft!
By Jody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so soft pretty for my granddaughter. She loves that her name is on it. It’s just the right weight.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LENEXA, KS) - October 13, 2021
T bought this for a baby shower and had the best present there. Everyone exclaimed on the softness and the quality! The Sherpa made it extra warm or gave it padding to put the baby on the floor
Blanket and pillow
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCRANTON, PA) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done..very satisfied. My granddaughter at age 2 is very picky with her naptime blankets and pillow.She is going to love these...
Cute
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, CA) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is beautiful, gift box is also cute. I was a little disappointed that I paid $12.99 for expedited shipping and it still took days longer than expected.
Thanks a bunch
Beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - February 16, 2021
The first thing I love about this blanket is the feel. It is extremely soft and cuddly! And I have to say, the order arrived much sooner than expected, which was great!
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - January 21, 2021
This blanket is absolutely beautiful! Definitely a must have for any child! Perfect baby shower gift or any gift really with a personalized touch! Love it!!
Soft and comfy
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is very soft and light weight. The polka dot pattern and colors are beautiful. I would definitely buy this again for a baby gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - September 16, 2020
This blanket is the perfect shade of pink with the softest sherpa on the other side. The font is beautiful. Perfect coming home blanket for my babygirl
Too thin
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyle, MN) - January 17, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really bummed the blanket was really thin. Thought it would of been a little thicker material.
Soft blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - December 24, 2021
This blanket is very soft and looks so cute, but very thin and expensive for the size and quality!
Gift
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my new great niece. Mom loved the softness. It was well made for many snuggles to come
Simple and Sweet Personalized Baby Girl Sherpa BLanket
By Darlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fabric is odd and looks like it is snagged in places.
Wish the sherpa was white not beige.
Not what I expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - April 22, 2021
Not really happy with fabric of this blanket. Personalization was beautiful though.
Not as pictured
By Sonia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket does not look like the picture. It’s tiny and super super thin. I would not recommend this blanket.
Sherpa blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - April 15, 2021
The blanket is very cute, but I am extremely disappointed in the quality. It’s very thin and for $49 I definitely expected something better.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice