Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Simple and Sweet Personalized Baby Girl Shiplap Frame customer reviews

Simple & Sweet Personalized Shiplap Baby Girl Picture Frame - 26225
Average Customer Review: star rating (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gifts were received and they love how the frames came out
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterbrook, PA) - September 29, 2022
Have bought several times for baby gifts. Came very quickly. Recipients loved.
Bragging Rights!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - September 4, 2022
Perfect gift for either new parents or grandparents to show off their bundle of joy.
Great picture frame
By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I'm a first time Grandma and this fits perfectly on my fireplace and matches my decor. I'm very happy with the quality!
Baby frame
By Joycelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents were very please with it.
Her name added a special touch.
Very happy
By Elizaabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - July 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to new parents out of state. They loved it- said it was so beautiful
Very happy
By Elizaabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - July 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to new parents out of state. They loved it- said it was so beautiful
So Sweet and the Perfect Gift!
By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy and sweet.
New Baby Gift
By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding Hills, MA) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is perfect and beautiful. Easy to order. Quick delivery. I love it and I'm sure the new mom an dad will love it too.
Baby Girl Shiplap Frame
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CT) - June 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are extremely pleased with this personalized photo frame. The quality of the frame as well as the font and design are well worth the cost. Thank you so much for making such wonderful products. You always offer the best items to give as gifts.
This personalized frame is amazing!
By toyea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and beautiful 10 times over. I will be purchasing one for 4 of my family members. The quality and the personal touch is amazing. Love it!
My go to gift for new parents/grandparents
By Justine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spicewood, TX) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered at least six of these in the past two years, one for myself and the rest for friends. I was so pleased with the one for me that I ordered for friends. The quality is good and it is such a sweet reminder of a special event. Love the idea of newborn photo with the important data. All of my gift recipients have been most impressed and pleased with the photo frame.
Amazing service
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was perfect and turn around was even better!
Wood Frame
By Linda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and the parents loved it. If you have the birth information, this makes a lovely personal gift to give for a new little one. I would have included a picture of the frame, but want to keep the name private. This is my third frame I have ordered and each one has come out beautifully. Thank you. Linda
Pretty Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 16, 2022
Beautiful frame, I love the personal touch added to this product!
Simple and Sweet
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice - it should go with any decor.
The family LOVED this gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - December 26, 2021
It came just as promised, and the family was surprised and overjoyed to see this personalized frame for their newborn.
Beautiful baby frame
By cynthia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friend loved this frame so much and I appreciated how quickly it was delivered. Always a plus when i order from personalization mall.
Cute and classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sagamore Hills, OH) - November 21, 2021
This frame is really really cute and so much less busy than a lot of the other frames. A lot of the brighter ones are cool too but this is something I would keep in my living room for a long time.
Fabulous new baby gift
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BONITA SPGS, FL) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a new baby. Simple, and fits in with all decors. A fabulous memorable gift they will save forever.
Personalized Baby Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ledge, MI) - September 22, 2021
Sent this to the new parents and they loved it! Gave the name of the baby, the date and other personal information. I love the idea they can switch out the picture when they want to.
Personalized Baby Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ledge, MI) - September 22, 2021
Sent this to the new parents and they loved it! Gave the name of the baby, the date and other personal information. I love the idea they can switch out the picture when they want to.
Better than flowers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - August 13, 2021
Wanted something perfect for my granddaughter's new baby.
Flowers die but this will be special forever.
Great job getting it out right away. She wasn't yet a week old when it arrived.
Perfect in every way!
By Sherry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrill, WI) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for the arrival of my 4th grandchild to her parents!! They were were thrilled with the simplicity but unique, one of a kind, gift! It arrived sooner than anticipated and the price was perfect! Thank you!
Beautiful Gift for New Parents
By CHARLOTTE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law. The frame and my photo came out perfect! They were so surprised and loved having their daughter's first photo already framed. PM has never let me down. The best selection, great prices and turnaround time. Items always delivered on time!
Simple and Elegant
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We all are so impressed with the results of this personalized frame! The photo we chose of my daughter’s baby was placed beautifully inside and it made a perfect gift!
Beautiful Memory frame
By Beverly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for some dear friends who recently had their first baby. They love this!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - March 26, 2021
Her parents loved it and it just matched her room! I’ve always been happy with pmall gifts!!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - March 26, 2021
3rd one I ordered - very nice.
Easy to Create Personal Gift
By JULIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CLINTON, OH) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to create a memorable and lasting gift! Personal gifts with name and stats become lasting treasures.
Lovely
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandmother said, I love it! Thank you so much
beautiful picture frame
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is gorgeous and Personalization Mall always does a fantastic job on the personalization. My daughter and son-in-law absolutely love it!
Excellent, Beautiful, Perfect
By Kristie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely loved it!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - January 17, 2021
Bought this for my fourth grand baby. Very pleased when it arrived. Great for a lifetime memory
Beautiful
By Sandra T. (Tulsa, OK) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly what I wanted!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - January 9, 2021
This was received by the proud parents and they loved it. I did not see the finished product but I know the quality of previously ordered items. I order gifts from this company all the time.
Frame Was a Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - January 6, 2021
The frame is adorable. It is the perfect size. It is good quality and the print was perfect! Definitely recommend buying for yourself or as a gift.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - November 30, 2020
Purchased as a gift for my sister in law. Turned out perfect and she loves it. Will make a precious decor item for baby girl's nursery.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 27, 2020
I purchased this frame as a gift, and I loved the quality! The frame is a good size and all info printed is very clear. I would buy it again.
Beautiful!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMS RIVER, NJ) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my brother and sister-in-law who just became grandparents for the first time. It is just beautiful and I know they are going to love it!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice