Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Simple and Sweet Personalized Baby Shiplap Frame customer reviews

Simple & Sweet Personalized Shiplap Baby Picture Frame - 26226
Average Customer Review: star rating (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadds Ford, PA) - January 27, 2023
Purchased this for my Grandson. Was extremely happy with quality & such quick delivery. Love it !!
Personalized picture frame
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!
Photo Frame
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, MO) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my niece for Christmas. This is her first child and I wanted her to have something she can treasure forever
Simple and Sweet Personalized Baby Shiplap Frame - 5 X 7 Vertical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 26, 2022
Frame is beautiful! Perfect gift for anyone & shipped to me promptly. I highly recommend.
Be
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect picture frame
Perfect
By Alice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful way to remember a child beginnings. Personalization and preview editing gives customers total control. You can’t go wrong with this gift for yourself or for the parents or other relative.
New baby frame
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great and looks amazing with new baby picture inside. Just what I wanted
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 2, 2022
Very Nice, Matches any room decore
Perfectly Satisfied
By Tennille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item arrived today and I love it!
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - September 29, 2022
The recipients loved this gift. They said that it was beautifully done.
Personalized Baby Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - September 27, 2022
Bought for first time grandmother.
She was thrilled beyond words. She loved the personalization of her new grandson and stated the style of frame matched her decor perfectly.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - September 7, 2022
Frame came out perfect and was delivered on time.
Perfect gift
By Antonia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont , NJ) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my neighbor who just had her baby boy and this is exactly as advertised. It’s made well and I know they’re going to love it. I bought the 4x6 and it’s still a nice size for the print
Shiplap frame
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured. Great quality. Love it
Excellent product
By Sueanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford Springs, CT) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my purchase! Shipping and delivery way ahead of schedule too!!
Fast and fantastic
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkansaw, WI) - July 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived as described and very fast
Perfect
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed the wording up and wasn't sure how it would look. It came out amazing and will make the perfect gift
Highly recommend
By Kaitlin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and quick shipping
Want to give a unique gift? Here it is
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - May 20, 2022
Great quality- wonderful gift!
Love this frame
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered several of these personalized frames as baby gifts and all have been delighted. I try to add a picture of there baby that I have, which makes it even more special. For the price the quality is good and the personalization looks very professional.
Frame
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Hts., OH) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful good quality
Beautiful
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines City, FL) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice frame with the photo included to commemorate my grandson’s birth!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leota, MN) - April 22, 2022
Came just as I ordered it!!! It’s gonna be a perfect gift!!
Great Baby gift!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a baby shower gift. I put the name of the baby above and instead of the date of birth I put a meaningful quote that I saw on anther PM frame. It looks beautiful!
Very nice
By Shopper (Waterville, MN) - March 4, 2022
I am pleased with this frame. It is as described. I appreciate the preview so I could see how it would look and the shipping was fast. I would buy from this seller again.
PERSONALIZED BABY'S FRAME FOR GRANDMA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - February 17, 2022
BOTH THE RECIPIENT AND I LOVE THE FRAME! THE PERSONALIZATON WAS PERFECT, THE SHIPPING WAS QUICKER THAN I EXPECTED, AND THE PRODUCT MORE THAN EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS.
BLESSINGS...
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterbrook, PA) - February 11, 2022
The frame came out very nice and I added the time of birth as well. Would recommend.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - February 2, 2022
This personalized picture frame is absolutely adorable, especially when it contains my grandchild's photo.
My friend loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - January 29, 2022
I bought as a gift and received a very hearty thank you! She and her husband loved it! I've loved everything I've ever ordered from Personalization Mall.?????
Excellent gift
By Karin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, AR) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from Personalization Mall, as the choices are plentiful and the recipients of my gifts are always delighted with the quality of the personalized gifts.
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eighty Four, PA) - January 19, 2022
I ordered & shipped this directly to a friend who just had a baby, and she is SO happy! The quality of the frame, as well As the personalization of the baby's info is really great. The best option that I had when purchasing this, was to also include a picture. I've not found another place or site that offers this. It was also packaged beautifully and I was able to include a small card with a sweet message for my friend and her family. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Purchased again!
By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, ID) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame SO much I bought it again for my new grandbaby as a blessing gift! LOVE IT!
Beautiful frame
By michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame and it arrived exactly as it looked on the website - BEAUTIFUL.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , NY) - November 2, 2021
Just perfect... I love the quality and ease of ordering with this company. I highly recommend them.
A nice gift
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview Terrace, CA) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality frame, the material and printing are true to match as the advertisement. Stands well and looks great. Would order again
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANASTOTA, NY) - October 3, 2021
Actually bought this to exhibit a concert we attended. Beautiful frame and sturdy.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - September 29, 2021
My niece loved the frame and was so excited to show her new little man .
Adorable Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVIDSONVILLE, MD) - September 25, 2021
Lovely frame with great personalization options. Lovely. Very pleased with this purchase.
Perfect
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - September 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely the best gift! It's perfect!
Our nail tech had a beautiful baby boy, and since we don't know her that well, this gift was a perfect way to wish her the best, and congrats on the addition to her family!
Thank you!
Great Frame
By Linda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd order for this frame. The quality is good and I love the look
and style of the frame. I received my order sooner than expected. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice