Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Simple and Sweet Personalized Baby Girl Throw Pillow customer reviews

Simple & Sweet Personalized Baby Girl Throw Pillow - 26227
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
" beautiful gift"
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
i never saw the pillow but had it sent directly to my friend who just had a new baby.

she absolutely loved it!
Very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 11, 2022
Receivers loved the gift
Just right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 29, 2021
The color, the personalization and the quality it so perfect!
Perfect pillow
By karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Packed nicely to not get dirty
Perfect monogram
Cute pillow for baby nursery, !
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 6, 2021
My first Baby Girl pillow I ordered had a mark on it. I called and within the week I received a new perfect pillow to give to my friends! The customer service department was very helpful. All 3 products in my order were of good quality.

Would recommend Personalization Mall to everyone!!
Great baby gift!!
By Joyce N. (johnstown, PA) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is beautiful! Makes a great baby gift. Perfect size. Highly recommend.
Pillow perfect for baby shower gift!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Place, WA) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this personalized baby pillow. I plan on giving it to my niece, along with the ultrasound heart puzzle for her baby shower gifts. This pillow is a nice size for the crib for decoration or on a rocking chair!
Simple & Sweet it is exactly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - May 13, 2021
Gave this to our daughter in law for Mother’s Day, who had lost our granddaughter 22 weeks gestation. She was so blessed by this sweet remembrance. Thank You for always having the perfect gifts!
Beautiful
By Anthy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cushion is perfect and firm . Material is so nice too
beautiful pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, MA) - January 5, 2021
came out exactly as I expected. Very high quality fabric. Color is just like in the photo. Received it quickly. I love it!
Baby pillow
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - July 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pillow well done and fast delivery. A great addition to any nursery
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice