Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baptism Personalized Photo Cubes customer reviews

Personalized Baptism Photo Cubes - 26233
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nothing less than beauriful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - September 28, 2022
The product is beautiful and I got it before my expected arrival date. I love this company and I will always order from them. The products are a great quality.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULARE, CA) - March 11, 2022
Looks great.
Perfect!
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westphalia, MI) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little bigger than I had expected, but it is perfect!
Great Product
By Caleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - October 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy, well crafted. Perfectly made I love it.
Product features I like
By JoAnne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that you could write your own personalization phrase/prayer, Loved the blue white combo, Came out beautiful
Baptism cube
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, MS) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would be much better if the picture areas were 4x4... 3x3 is too small
Baptism photo cube
By Shelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - September 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo box itself was cute. However, the printing on the cube didn't turn out very well. Some of the letters were not fully printed, making it difficult to read.
Could look newer?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - May 1, 2021
I didn’t realize it was going to be distressed looking. I would have rather liked it freshly painted white. It looks used and old. Not what I was going for to give a new baby. The personalization was perfect. The picture adv did not show the distressed corners.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice