Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Spoiled Pet Personalized Shiplap Frame customer reviews

Spoiled Pet Personalized Dog Picture Frame - 26282
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very satisfied with my photo frame
By Lana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo West, CO) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized dog frame for my husband and was very happy with the quality as well as receiving it in a timely manner. The package was package very carefully too. I would recommend this company. I order from them every year for personalized gifts. Thank you!
Good Quality. Happy with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Epsom, NH) - December 18, 2022
The frame is sturdy and the picture is great quality
Spoiled Dog Frame
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality, speed . .it is beautfiul . .I bought one for me and for a friend . . Great gift!
Great gift
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was very nice. The person I gave the gift to really liked it!
Paw-terrific
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was a big hit!!
Fantastic Gift
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was well received by dog-lover. First delivery had a small chip & customer service replaced right away.
Spoiled pet frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - December 16, 2021
Gave to my friend after she adopted her dog and she loved it. Frame was very cute and looked as expected.
Pet Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MO) - April 5, 2021
Excellent Easter gift to our grandson!!! Great price and well constructed frame!!
Pet Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MO) - March 29, 2021
Gave these pet frames as a Easter gift. Very pleased, price good, received within a week of ordering and a nice durable frame.
Great gift
By Eliana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
special gift for someone who's picky and hard to shop for
Picture frame
By Emily Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killbuck, OH) - March 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Adorable pet frame
By Renita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - March 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame! It is very well made and the lettering is beautiful
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice