Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Tree Of Life Personalized Canvas Tote Bags customer reviews

Tree Of Life Personalized Canvas Tote Bags - 26294
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
She loves her bag.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - September 18, 2022
I purchased this bag for a friend who has everything. I struggled what to get her. I saw this and knew she’d enjoy it as her children have begun to give her grandchildren. I had it sent to her home. When she received it, she contacted me to say how much she loved it. She told me it is a quality bag. She will get much use from it.
She loves her bag.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - September 18, 2022
I purchased this bag for a friend who has everything. I struggled what to get her. I saw this and knew she’d enjoy it as her children have begun to give her grandchildren. I had it sent to her home. When she received it, she contacted me to say how much she loved it. She told me it is a quality bag. She will get much use from it.
Reunion Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - August 28, 2022
All eight cousins loved our 2022 reunion tote bag with our names and the names of our mothers on them in the Tree of Life design. They were absolutely beautiful and all eight of us will share our delight with many friends and family. I would definitely use this company again!
Great Tote
By Doris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I belong to several organizations and have ordered bags to use at each of them. They are perfect for helping me keep organized and they look good too!
Family Tree
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy canvas. Have not used it yet but it has the names of all my rescues. Those who have passed and those who have not.
Love, love and very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - April 30, 2021
Love, love and very happy
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, SC) - February 11, 2021
Nice quality....shipping very fast
Very satisfied customer
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas gift and the recipient loves it. Excellent quality and ordered a week before Christmas and arrived (as ordered) in 3 days.
Super sweet
By katy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift for mom to have entire family including the dogs!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice