Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Ombre Initial Embroidered Beach Tote customer reviews

Ombre Initial Embroidered Beach Totes - 26300
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Greatest bags ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Jct , VT) - December 15, 2022
I ordered these for two of my friends in Florida. They are absolutely in love with them. Very spacious and the personalization was great.
Great product
By Kirsten C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as expected in a timely manner! ????
Beautiful bag, I ordered one for myself too...
By Belynda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much larger than I thought, which makes it even better. I love it..
Perfect as expected
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is good quality and big. The embroidery is perfect. Looks great.
High quality
By Melinda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a heavy duty, well made bag. So don’t let the reasonable price fool you. I also had the monogram done for a gift and it’s so cute that I may order one for myself.
Beach Bag
By Elsa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking bag and the personalization looks great. Super easy to order and delivery was fast.
Bag is perfect shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLINT, MI) - April 28, 2021
The bag came promptly and can't wait to give it to my nephew and his bride at their shower!
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - August 18, 2020
Exactly as pictured, the client we bought it for was very pleased. Good quality bag.
Very Pleased!
By Lalla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was more than pleased when the Beach Tote arrived at my home. It looked exactly like the picture and the colors are rich and the quality of tote was impressive, large, perfect gift for my granddaughter on her Birthday! I Will now always feel assured when ordering this Personalization Mall.com that their products are first class. Only wish it had not taken so long to get, but was due to Covid-19!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice