Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Embroidered Canvas Rope Tote customer reviews

Write Your Own Embroidered Canvas Rope Tote - 26302
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Jackie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a graduation gift. She loved it. Great quality, perfect size to carry her lesson plans, laptop. Was completed and shipped quickly. This is my go-to company for quality and service. They have great sales too.
Embroidered canvas rope tote
By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful tote, the embroidery makes it look so classy and high end. I will buy more in the future. Loved it!
Perfect bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambsburg, VA) - September 15, 2022
Bought this for my granddaughter who will be arriving soon
EXCELLENT GRAB BAG
By Audrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - May 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello, I am very pleased with the bag! I was very skeptical in ordering from anyone other than well-known stores! I am very happy with the bag and the price was reasonable, although it went on sale the day after I made my purchase. Thank you and I will probably purchase from you guys again. AND THANK YOU FOR THE SPEEDY SHIPMENT :-)
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - May 14, 2022
I’m so glad i got it!! I got this & put my moms business on the front!! She loved it. Look up “Touched by an angel geriatric professional services”
Awesome Gift
By Tisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEMBROKE, NC) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave these as gifts!!! The Nurses loved them!!
A great travel bag
By Aimee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawanna, NY) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for going back and forth to picnics, daughter's house, grocery store
Exactly as I wanted
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd tote I have gotten from Personalization Mall. I had gotten one for myself a couple of months ago, the quality is good, & I love that I could have it personalized just for me and that no one else has one like it. I needed a birthday gift for someone and thought about how much I enjoy mine so got one for the gift. I had fun trying to find a quote that would fit on the bag and for the person. I have not given the gift yet as her birthday is later in June. I ordered early for fear it would not be here on time but it came in pretty quickly. I will order in the future, and highly recommend Personalization Mall.
Canvas Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 24, 2022
I love it, just the right size and the embroidering is beautiful.
Simply beautiful
By Chauntaye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent work. The colors are vibrant.
Excellent quality!
By SHARON F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bag! I needed an everyday bag to carry assorted “stuff” to work. I think the construction is excellent and seems like it will be very durable. The rope handles are sturdy. The welting provides structure so the bag doesn’t flop when you set it down. Love that I was able to personalize it and the embroidery is beautifully done. Will definitely look to PMall in the future for any personalized products
Excellent Quality
By MaryBeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - January 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tote along with a couple accessories to go with it. I love them! the quality is excellent!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 25, 2021
excellent quality , fast shipping!!!
The Perfect Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - November 28, 2021
Love it, beautiful, stylish, sturdy. Exactly as I asked, always great quality too. Thank you.
Canvas Tote
By Sylvia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought as a gift for my neighbor. She loves it!
JSchwartz
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTPORT, CT) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bag size - Sturdy and looks great for ever day use.
Tote-ally Cool
By Randy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and she loves it!!! She is a realtor and she takes it everywhere she goes. Thanks again, P-Mall!!

Perfect tote
By Haritha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this tote as a surprise gift for a teacher. The embroidery turned out pretty good ,as shown in the image. And fast shipping.
Very nice
By Deb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - July 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a shower gift and was perfect to use to carry the small gift instead of a gift bag. I loved the personalized touch, was a hit at the party.
Nice quality, great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, NY) - June 30, 2021
Ordered this as a golf tournament prize, liked it so much I ordered another one for myself and another one to give as a gift! Turnaround time was quick. Overall great first experience with Personalization Mall.
Better than I expected!
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous tote. Loved the fact that I could customize it. Super fast delivery. Will definitely buy again
Beautiful
By VANESSA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW LIMERICK, ME) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice back and good material!
Very nice canvas rope tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 31, 2021
Very nice, sturdy, liked by the giftee.
Big Hit!!!
By Marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister really appreciated this tote.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 13, 2020
Sturdy and spacious - I can fit shoes, notebook, Bible, laptop, and still have plenty of room.
Just the Right Size
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, DE) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is just the right size for my needs. Love the embroidery!
It was a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - September 21, 2022
Personalization Mall is so wonderful for gifts. My niece loves the bag and seeing her name on it. She said the canvas is sturdy and nice looking. I gave only 4 stars because of delivery time. It was about 15 days from order to delivery. It was FedEx who, in my opinion, took too long not Personalization Mall.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice