Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Neon Personalized Luggage Handle Wrap customer reviews

Neon Personalized Luggage Handle Wrap - 26305
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Mariane Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 2, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 items including luggage tags that were personalized and all were great.
My only issue was my original order never made it so they put in a second order that did make it for Christmas.
So please about them fixing the problem.
Love it!
By Alma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and fast delivery. Would order again.
Awesome handle cover!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - August 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized covers for a family trip and we all love them. They stay on, easily recognizable and great little gifts
Cute and cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - August 9, 2022
Nice product, will do the job for the whole family!
Luggage Handle Wrrap
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the wraps and the quality is very good. The print is perfect size will be able to see from a distance.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haysville, KS) - August 2, 2022
Works perfect to display that my sons bags are medical.
Trip Treats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - July 23, 2022
This handle holders are just as expected. They are easy to read, cushiony, colorful and fun. I hope my friends will be pleased with the surprises.
Neon Name Tags
By Sandy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will work out great for travel.
I loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - May 27, 2022
Loved it!!!
Neon Personalized Luggage Handle Wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - April 23, 2022
This wrap is wonderful ... easy to find your luggage at the airport. I have bought two and will be adding more. Love them!
Just as expected
By Bridgett W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item is perfect.
Luggage Handle Wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY SPRINGS, NC) - November 29, 2021
Our luggage handle wrap is very eye appealing. We think it will help us identify our luggage at the airport. Anything that makes your luggage stand out is a good thing. The quality of the luggage handle wrap is good. The creation and shipping were very timely. This was a good purchase. The price seems fair.
Neon personalized luggage handle wrap
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bright, easy to spot your luggage with this neon handle wrap.
Fun Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - October 22, 2021
My daughter and I both have uncommon spellings of our names. We also have black suitcases. These will be perfect for an upcoming flight. Nice and bright! Will be easy to spot on the luggage carousel.
Traveler Fun
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful gift for families planning a trip together. Looks great.
Nice
By Fredericka P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought for my son book bag. Fits handle well. Now the school doesn’t have to label with permanent marker.
I See My Suitcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 27, 2021
I have bought these as gifts for my family and recently as gifts for my son's wedding guests. The bright colors are great so that when your luggage comes off the carousel, you immediately recognize your bags.
Perfect travel sugnage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYVILLE, IL) - August 13, 2021
The luggage tags came just as ordered. They clearly label the luggage, especially when on a cruise luggage collection at end of cruise or when identifying luggage around an airport carousel. Good job!!!
Luggage handle wrap
By yvette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTELL, GA) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the construction of this item.
Perfect for visability
By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having lost several luggage tags to baggage handlers and carousels I was looking for something more visible and less likely to come off in handling. This solved all those things
Cute for luggage
By Stephany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute tags I really like them will probably order more for all my luggage they are not neon all the colors came pretty dull but still cute enough
Makes our luggage easy to spot.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemphill, TX) - March 20, 2021
Not quite as bright green as the picture, but still plenty bright enough to see from a distance. We are very happy with our purchase.
Functional
By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Attractive, noticeable and functional! I trust my luggage will not be mistaken ever again…
I thought the name would be embroidered (vs printed) but for the price it is still good. Also thought it would be slightly larger to wrap and overlap the handle of the suitcase…
Overall, well worth it!
Not neon
By blair C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux bridge, LA) - June 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product but there is nothing neon about this color. Not happy but I suppose it'll do.
Nice Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - October 10, 2021
I am keeping the luggage handle, but wasn't wowed. I ordered in Bright Orange, but it wasn't really bright at all. Oddly the 5 character last name, and the inside name I used weren't centered. It wasn't off by much, but still. It looks as if it was centered without consideration of the black binding.
Not as vibrant as expected but okay
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW RICHMOND, OH) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors are more muted but okay.
Luggage Handle
By Cheryl C. (Springfield, TN) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not good color
not neon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - November 26, 2020
the wrap itself is great - I just wish the "Neon" orange was really neon - its more like "light" orange.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice