Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Notable Name Personalized 30 oz. Oversized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Notable Name Personalized 30 oz Oversized Coffee Mug - 26347
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Big mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - January 10, 2023
I love my coffee cup. I didnt expect it to be this big. My husband said well there goes all the coffee!! Lol
HUGE mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - January 7, 2023
Got these for the grandparents! They are great!!!! HUGE, but super cute!
I would definetly buy from this company again!
By Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dudley, MA) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my son for his 15th birthday along with a matching mousepad and he loved loved loved it!

I will be ordering again for sure!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, OH) - November 22, 2022
My GODdaughter loved it!!!!
Oversized coffee mug
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, MS) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! I got it for my daughter for Christmas with her newly married name on it. Very good quality. Would recommend purchasing. Will buy from this site again. No issues whatsoever!
Great for All Occasions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - August 4, 2021
Just the right size for all meals, drinks or whatever you want.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, IL) - January 15, 2021
This cup is PERFECT!!! The colors are bright and the font is crisp and the design is wonderful. I absolutely love the size and everything about it. It isn’t too heavy even when full and is still very manageable to use. My new favorite cup/mug
Great Mugs
By Nyree F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really likes the mugs! The look is quality, it’s sturdy, and holds 30 oz of his favorite beverage, coffee. These are great mugs!??
Great job on Font!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - January 13, 2021
Excellent job on print ! Great quality.
Better than I imagined
By Reynaldo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can’t wait to gift this cup. It came out even better than I thought it would. Thank you so much and best of luck in future sales.
Wonderful Mug
By Staci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my daughter and she absolutely loved it.
Personalized cookie jar and Oversized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 14, 2020
I have ordered twice so far from this company and I will continue to do so because I am completely satisfied with their products. When they ship an item it is wrapped perfectly to prevent any damage. The cookie jar and coffee mug I ordered are perfect !!
HOLY COW, this mug is HUGE
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted a large, nice sized mug. I don't think I realized just exactly how big it was going to be. The print doesn't seen to cuite fill the space, as pictured.i bigger font would have filled in the white space a little better...but it doesn't look bad.
Extra large!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - August 16, 2022
Bought this as a gift for an associate leaving for her dream job! She loved it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice