Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Custom Pattern 4 Photo Collage Square Canvas Print customer reviews

Custom Pattern Square 4 Photo Collage Canvas Prints - 26364
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
CHRISTMAS gIFT
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wysox, PA) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures come out very clear n nice colors.well made
Great Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood, IL) - April 16, 2022
I love how the product turn out the way it supposed to. The product was in a heavier material than I was expecting to. The picture wrap around on this heavy type material.
The item is beautiful and I love it.
Excellent Canvass Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - March 3, 2022
We ordered this special memory of a professional advertisement photo shoot with our granddaughter, her sweet hubby and their oldest daughter, our great-granddaughter. Love the mixture of gray and white tones (look yellow in my photo due to room lighting here). The entire canvass is secured with a solid wood backing. Very well made and beautiful when seen in person. Thank you P Mall for another great job.
Fun to Personalize
By Gayle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love having so many design and color choices to choose from when designing my photo canvas. AND my canvas arrived so quickly and perfectly done. I’m already thinking about my next one!
4 photo family collage
By Drenna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, ME) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is amazing. I received my order and a mistake was made. I contacted customer service who reviewed my order ADMITTED THEY made a mistake and immediately told me a replacement would be sent AT NO CHARGE. A week later I got the replacement. I am extremely happy not only for this and previous orders but the person customer attention I was given. This is rarely seen in big companies today. THANK YOU
Great pictures
By DIANA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush, NY) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this so much bought 3 more!
Perfect memories
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell , TX) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I got to choose my niece favorite color on the background ??
Perfect for a present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell , TX) - January 21, 2021
Loved how easy you can choose from your favorite colors customize to your personal preferences.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 13, 2020
Purchased this for myself as a memorial after the loss of a loved one. There are certain photos I absolutely wanted to include but had to make some adjustments in order for them to fit. I strongly recommend going with PM guidelines for photos. This item works for me because I "had" to have certain photos. It would have looked better had my original photos met the size guidelines, but I am very happy with it. I am pleased with the quality.
LOVE it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - November 21, 2020
This turned out absolutely perfect. Great quality pictures. This site never fails!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice