Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Message To Mom Silver Hanging Keepsake Envelope customer reviews

Message To Mom Engraved Silver Envelope Keepsake Gift - 26370
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely beautiful
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for someone to remember a loved one
Perfect trinket to show your love
By Heidi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Silver Keepsake envelope. I bought it for a sentimental Mother’s Day gift and couldn’t be any more pleased with it. Engraving was done beautifully.
I wish I could give it more stars
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, CO) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake is so beautiful. I bought two and had them engraved for my sisters on my daughter’s wedding day. They arrived quickly and the quality is beyond what I expected for the price. I am 100% pleased with my purchase.
So Happy
By Fay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, GA) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved his gift
Mom absolutely loved this!
By Emily O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, Sweet and Different
Engraved Silver Envelope
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTSVILLE, TX) - April 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keepsake item. Everything was as stated and delivered on time. Would highly recommend the Personalization Mall!
Wonderful gift card holder for anyone and any occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - April 14, 2021
This is a substantial and very special way to give a gift card , note, tickets or even a small photo. There’s plenty of room on the back for a message. The only negative is the bottom front which comes with a heart and space for names of the giver. I didn’t like that so I just used the words “We” and “You” to create We ?? You. Just looks better to me.
Hanging Keepsake Envelope
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly as expected! The font of the writing is beautiful and easy to read. The magnet closure is strong and has no problems keeping it shut. I am 100% satisfied and wld recommend this product to anyone looking for a personal gift to add a gift card to.
4-5 Stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 28, 2022
Beautiful piece. I just wish it was more engraved in (like you can feel it). Also it gets dusty fast and a lot of finger prints once you touch it. But still a great buy!
Nice mothers day gift
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nicely created gift for mothers, the only thing I didn't like was the ribbon that is used for the "hanging" of it. It will hold a few credit cards as well as a drivers license but the ribbon that it hangs from will quickly break causing possible loss of the keepsake. A metal hanging device would have been the way to go.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice