Recipients

Shop By Recipients

BBQ Boss Personalized Maple Cutting Board customer reviews

BBQ Boss Personalized Maple Cutting Boards - 26393
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
BBQ Boss Maple Cutting Board
By Renee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful...our son-in-law will love it!
Cutting Board
By Rebecah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than expected. This makes a wonderful gift for those BBQ Chefs of the family..
Great Gift
By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cutting board is of great quality. Very satisfied customer.
Cutting board
By Eva E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MA) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cutting board and very nice personalization. Gift was very appreciated.
Great Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - March 12, 2022
Love this cutting board but my husband just wants to display it. Amazing size for the price and received my package 2 days earlier than expected.
Cutting Board
By Jeff and Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cutting board and great job personalizing. Very satisfied with this purchase.
Boss Board!!
By Rose M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my son who loves to barbeque!! He is a firefighter/paramedic and grills a lot at the station. Both items I got him from your company are fabulous!! The cutting board is amazing and I loved that I could have it engraved!! The pot holders are also amazing and love the feel of them. Can't wait to give them to him on his birthday!! He will love them!!!
Thank you for an awesome product!!
Personalized cutting board
By Scott J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with cutting board. We'll done!
Only problem was requesting review prior to delivery. I guess shipping slower than in past.
Customized cutting board
By Mei J C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a birthday gift for my son-in-law, who loves to make barbecue dishes.I think it is a perfect match and he loves it.
BBQ boss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - June 3, 2021
Very well made product. I bought the larger size and thought it was perfect for the serious BBQer. It was a big hit!
HE LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - January 14, 2021
Bought this as a gift for my fiancé and his eyes when he opened it was all I needed!!! He insists on showing to everyone; and he is more excited than ever for all those summer BBQ nights! I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Extra large maple cutting board
By Joette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Autaugaville , AL) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is amazing! The quality is amazing as well as the personalization. I am very pleased and will order again
Loved it!
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, KY) - June 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this board for my husband. He had been looking for something to use as a serving plate for his grilled goodies. You should have seen the look on his face when he opened the box!! HE LOVED IT!! It is made with high quality wood and it is HUGE!! It was just what he was wanting! Plus the personalization was a big bonus!!!
The cutting board was a gift to my dad. He loves it, he uses it for cutting his
By Keisha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The board is great.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice