Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Globe For Teacher Personalized Wood Keepsake customer reviews

Globe For Teacher Personalized Wood Keepsake Gift - 26398
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Globe for teacher
By Marinez P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a beautiful gift for any teacher. You guys are awesome and have great customer service. I’m happy with my order!
Personalized Teacher Wood Ornament
By Kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the teacher personalized keepsake! A very special gift!


Just as described
By Stacie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - May 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter’s teacher will love it!
Cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - February 21, 2022
I got this as a gift for my husband who is a school counselor. It is really cute and was customized exactly as I asked. I had some issues with shipping, and the company was so helpful and sent me another one.
Very Pleased!!!!
By Jennifer T. (Valdosta, GA) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this item and it captured my eye. After reading previous reviews I decided to give it a try. I customized two of them and had them sent to my Principal and Assistant Principal and they both loved it!!!!! I was happy to know that this simple little love token was appreciated. The gift wrapping was phenomenal. Down to the tissue that the gift was wrapped in was love by them both. Detail is very important to me when I’m presenting a gift. I must say the employees understood this assignment!
So Cute
By Mary Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item for my teacher friend specifically to place on her desk. I have not given it to her yet, but I know she is going to love it.
Nice
By LaTonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, VA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is aomwthing different for a child's teacher. I love it.
So cute
By danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville GA, GA) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had an issue with it being damaged and was sent a new one no questions asked! Awesome
Globe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - August 5, 2021
Recipient was moved to tears. Very touched by the words on this globe.
Globe for Teacher
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect recognition gift. Love the color pink. Love the personalization. I’m using it for a sisterhood award.
Perfect
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for teacher
Simply Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 22, 2021
I wanted something simple that really expressed my appreciation. This token was just right and the recipients really enjoyed.
Perfect size and price!
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect teachers gift and the price was good also.
Teacher gift must
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington TWP, PA) - June 10, 2021
This is so cool! I have not assembled this item because I left it wrapped for gifting. I hope it connects well and stays standing. So super cute.
Teachers world
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alice, TX) - May 29, 2021
This is an amazing product it's a nice little teachers gift I really like the prices also
Globe for teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 28, 2021
It's beautiful.
Globe for teacher
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful item. teacher absolutely loved it
Beautiful
By Lana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super
Awesome appreciation gift!!
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my granddaughter’s teacher. It was perfect!!! She loved it.
I am a repeat customer, they always do a great job.
Great for teachers.
By Evoria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so great.The quality is excellent.
Great product’
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for anyone that’s teaching or in the education field. It’s so sweet and charming and it’ll definitely make any teacher feel special
The perfect memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - March 4, 2021
I selected this gift for a doctor friend who turned 100! His contribution to medicine is summed up with this keepsake. He was very pleased! It was a great choice for someone who has everything.
Too small
By Yolande P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOYNTON BEACH, FL) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice gift for teachers but way too small for the price and cost for shipping ?? that's the reason why I didn't give 5 stars
Very beautiful
By Alisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is so beautiful but there is a weird smell to the wood. It is very strong.
Amazing!!!
By Shopper (Gilbert, AZ) - December 7, 2021
This gift is absolutely perfect! I got it for my daughters science teacher, and he keeps it on his desk every day. Perfect keepsake
Personalized globe
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tryon, OK) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful piece and was delivered without anything broken. It wasn't as big as I thought for the price.
Teacher Keepsake
By TERESA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great. Product is quite smaller than appears.
Perfect Teacher gift
By Krysta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift turned out perfect for a Teacher we will miss. I only wish it were a little bigger than what I imagined, but highly recommend!!
Two pieces, doesn't fit snuggly in base.
By Kelley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It leand in the base but uts adorable. My son's teacher loved it. It's a good size for her to leave on her desk.
Great teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville , PA) - May 29, 2021
I didn’t realize the size when I purchased this gift. When it came I thought it was a bit small. However, it really doesn’t need to be bigger. Its practical and will fit nice on a desk or shelf. Shows great teacher appreciation especially after this year - 2020!
Little smaller then expected
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful, jus a little smaller then expected but the teacher will love it an it will last forever so it is worth it
Globe review
By Kisha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 4 globes different colors for different teachers. Very cute. However, poorly made. None of them fit the base. I had to glue the pieces together. So for that reason a 3 in craftsmanship.
The product was so small in real life
By Anam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh , IN) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not like the product, super tiny and it doesn’t even stand :(
So embarrassed to give them to teachers as their gift
Too small and the stand is not good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 24, 2021
I wish there are option on sizes. The current one is too small, too thin to stand well.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice