Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Believe in Their Dreams Personalized Graduation Photo Plaque customer reviews

Believe In Their Dreams Personalized Graduation Photo Plaque - 26448
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Photo plaque rating
By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift. Quality is great.
Wonder
By Marissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas city, MO) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful way to highlight a special accomplishment! We absolutely love it.
Excellent quality
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas Park, VA) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this picture gift. Personalization was perfect, quality was excellent, price was amazing!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozone park, NY) - May 28, 2021
This frame is made with such fine detail and the photo is perfect
My daughter
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG I love this frame for my daughter she is a 2020 College graduate
Excellent Quality and Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis Junction, MD) - February 15, 2020
I was a bit hesitant when I ordered this item but they amazed me. The craftsmanship and quality were amazing. The delivery of the item was as expected. I would truly recommend this company to everyone.
Love it!
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Valley , TN) - February 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect graduation gift. I did have an issue with the first one but the issue was fixed and was mailed a new one.
Great product
By Juliana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Womelsdorf, PA) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not expect it to be as nice as it is. The picture quality is great the saying is nice, big and bold compared to what's on the screen and it's a perfect size. Great product!
Need to change font
By Shellie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, TX) - June 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for graduation gifts. 3 were ok but 2 looked misspelled because of the font. So if you have the letters rn or tl together they will look misspelled with this font.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice