Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Crossed Clubs Embroidered Golf Towel customer reviews

Crossed Clubs Embroidered Golf Towel - 26457
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Guy gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - December 27, 2022
They loved their personalized gold towels!
great golf towel
By Whitney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance loves to golf, my two sons thought it would be a great idea to get him a new golf towel and have his name put on it
Perfect gift for a golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 21, 2022
The embroidered golf towel is a perfect gift for a golfing friend.
Christmas present
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels are beautiful! Well made and great quality. Great Christmas present for the golfer in your life.
Beautiful towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - December 5, 2022
I am really looking forward to giving this towel to my son in law for Christmas to add to his golf bag. I do believe he will have a one of kind towel that no one else will have. Came out great!
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - December 5, 2022
This came out great. Beautiful details and the stitching is really nice. Looking forward to giving it to my son in law for Christmas
Client loved it
By Neal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for two of my business clients. They loved the gift and called me immediately to communicate their appreciation.
Quality product
By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - July 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his golf towel. Nice quality embroidery. Very pleased with the purchase.
Embroidered golf towel
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, NJ) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it!
Great gift item for golf enthusiast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 11, 2022
This item was a big hit with my sons who all play golf. The quality is excellent and the personalization made it extra special.
great item
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Smithfield , RI) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality! was for father in law and he loves it!!
Excellent quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 27, 2021
Ordered one for my husband, my daughter and my son-in-law for Christmas. They all loved them!
Golf Towel
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very plush and the monogramming looks great! Very pleased with this purchase!
Bottle opener
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, MO) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift! I bought for my daughters boyfriend and he loved it! Personalized makes it even better!
Perfect gift
By Felicia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my nephew and he loves it. High quality highly recommended
Golf towel personalized
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah , NJ) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Golf towel is nicely done. Color (black) is deep, Embroidery is nicely done, no hanging threads, nice colors, nice metal ring to hang the towel from the golf bag.
Golf Towel for Hubby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite beach, FL) - December 21, 2021
Towel and embroidery was great and just as described and arrived in time as well.
Golf towel
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Awesome Towel
By Shopper (Breckenridge, TX) - October 12, 2021
The colors are bright and pop on the black. Very good material and large in size.
Great Quality
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - July 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, love the item and the vibrant colors.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - June 26, 2021
This was the perfect gift. Came exactly as I ordered it.
Golf cart towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 22, 2021

Ordered golf towel personalized for my son and was very pleased.
It arrived and looked exactly as the picture....quality work and presentation.
I am a repeat customer and never have been disappointed.
Nice Embroidery
By Lilia M. (Fairfield, CA) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice long size towel with clip.
Beautiful towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 19, 2021
The towel is a good quality towel and the personalization was done beautifully. I know my husband wil love it.
Momma B
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - June 16, 2021
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!!
Personalized golf towels
By STEVEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Anselmo, CA) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality of the towels, and very nice embroidery. Very satisfied with the product
NOT an Ugly Tie for Father's Day
By Lenore F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excited to receive this gift for my husband for Father's Day. Thick towel and the personalization made it a gift that he would not pick up for himself. Happy I chose an embroidery thread that stood out from the golf club thread. ALSO I realized that we had enough room for Initials before our last name. Excited to give this gift.
Looks great
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - April 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful embroidery, I love the finished product
Crossed Clubs Embroidered golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - April 3, 2021
Came on time and perfectly done! The birthday guy loved it!
Fore! No 5!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 12, 2021
This golf towel was perfect in both design and finish. The logo embroidery was perfect and the towel was quality material.
Golf Towel
By karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, OH) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice quality, great size, fast shipping
love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - August 17, 2020
thank you.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura , CA) - December 25, 2021
He liked it! Came out nicely
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura , CA) - December 23, 2021
Seems nice, can’t wait to see my dad’s face when he opens it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice