Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Class Of Personalized Graduation Photo Paper Banner customer reviews

Class Of Personalized Graduation Photo Paper Banner - 26466
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Graduation gift
By TaSheara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuxedo Park, NY) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and niece just loved the set-up the banner provides!! The picture was clear and the paper that personalization mall uses is top quality. Awesome gift for any graduate!!
Great addition to our party decor
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORGAN CITY, LA) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful addition to our graduation party decor. Can’t believe how quickly it arrived and the incredible price.
Wonderful Graduation Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - May 14, 2022
I am very happy. Pictures and personalization came out looking awesome.
Graduation photo paper banmer
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - February 13, 2022
Love it
Banner 2 review
By Catreena W. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another rushed purchase that was very well worth the money. I loved this!
Unique Find... Highly Recommend
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sick of the generic graduation banners. This added flare and style to our party.
Perfect!
By MELINDA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As seen online!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - June 1, 2021
Got this for my granddaughter and everyone had something to say. Love it!!!
Banner
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Personalized Decorations made the party
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved the paper banners I ordered and asked me for information on how they can get them. It made decorating easy and personal
Great Quality!
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came as expected and printed on thick paper. Easily joined together. Definitely recommend!
Congrats on Graduation Banner
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally satisfied! Banner can be hung anywhere, as one six piece long or separated. Picture quality is very good.
Graduation Photo banner
By Genee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne 19050, PA) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. I was very pleased with the banner and will definitely shop with Personalization mall for my special occasions. I also loved the expedited shipping option. Thank you for helping me celebrate my Graduate in a special way. Looks beautiful on my fireplace.
Personalized Graduation Photo Paper Banner
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINFIELD, KS) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the banner. I do wish I had used a different font, but that was my fault. Thank you!
Graduation banner
By Grant H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Mound, IA) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly as I Ordered, a very good price, and I received it very quickly! I will certainly be ordering again very soon!
Graduation Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - March 31, 2021
This banner looks amazing! I can’t believe how clear the pictures are and how quickly it arrived.
Great “extra” touch!!
By Curt H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clear pictures! Cute banner! Everyone loved it!
features i liked
By Marjorie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this banner for my grandson graduation display.
I was pleased when it arrived and will display it this week during grad party.
quality was excellent and arrived in timely manner.
Very pleased. Thank you
Great quality
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner , OR) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally happy with the banner! Everything I ordered from the saying to the picture was done with great satisfaction!
MOM
By kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - May 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE it and very satisfied.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , MO) - May 25, 2020
Turned out great! Good quality!
Love it, but missing string to attach them
By Ginene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do love what I ordered but was very surprised not to have it attached to a string to hang. Please advise
Cute but not easy to hang
By Lydia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is excellent, the photo I sent came out very clear. But, it comes in 6 separate pieces. There's no string, and even if you wanted to add one, there's only a perforated slot on ONE side of each square, preventing you from being able to attach the squares to each other and then hang it on the wall. I used a LOT of scotch tape to attach it to the wall, so it was fine, but unless I missed something, it should be easier to hang.
Stick with the banners
By Scott H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little disappointed in these. Not much to them and for the price I would think they could come with some string.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice