Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Don't Forget Your Keys Personalized Key Holder customer reviews

Don't Forget Your Keys Personalized Key Holder - 26471
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Loukisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAUMELLE, AR) - June 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described and very sturdy.
Great quality
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and great quality!!!
key holder
By Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give as a gift!!
Key ring sign perfect!
By Tonagae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect just like it shows when you order it. Easy to do the little putting hooks on when it arrives. Packed great for delivery. I will definitely order more from this company.
Perfect Housewarming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - September 1, 2020
I’ve purchased this product twice now for housewarming gifts. The recipients love it because it makes their new house feel like home instantly.
Key Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elgin, IL) - August 25, 2020
Just the right size. Love it!
KEY HOLDER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAFFNEY, SC) - August 23, 2020
No regrets here. First time i ordered and i will definitely be a returning customer. Not only is this what i wanted but it exceeded my expectations. It also got to me within 2 days. No waiting or wondering. Great quality, definitely will be ordering more, thanks so much for a wonderful experience!
Simple & sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - August 10, 2020
I love this item. We have a townhouse so we aren’t working with a huge space downstairs so all of the colors in the living room & dining room are coordinated & this on the wall is the perfect added touch. The color blends in perfectly & having the family name added is the perfect detail.
Perfect!
By FRANCIS A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, CA) - August 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item! Keeps our keys in one area. My kids don’t lose their keys anymore.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice