Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Monopoly® Personalized Vintage Bookshelf Edition Board Game customer reviews

Personalized Monopoly Board Game - Vintage Bookshelf Edition - 26491
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!!!
By Norma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitsett, NC) - February 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this!!! The personalization on it was PERFECT! Looks just like a book you would have on a shelf……very cool!
Personalized Vintage Monopoly game
By Kitty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were beautiful - we purchased one for each of our kids families with their family name on them with the inscription "Families that play together, stay together". Greatest gift yet! They also delivered them really fast which was amazing - highly recommend!
Monopoly
By Olivia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rico, AZ) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It beautifull and boardgame presentation is very nice!! I’m so happy i ordered it for my daught’s family!
Awesome
By Candy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Vista, TX) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out really good with the personalization on it...I'm sure they will love when they open it for Christmas
Monopoly
By Evangeline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Board seemed to come apart but that’s ok
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawling, NY) - December 24, 2021
I love it!! It came out awesome!!
Lovely keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - December 15, 2021
A wonderful keepsake!
Looks good
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, AR) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I opened the game to peek inside but have not opened any pieces because it is a Christmas present so it got wrapped. The print looks great!
Love it
By Georgina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is awesome. Especially for a monopoly lover.
Monopoly® Personalized Vintage Bookshelf Edition Board Game
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 3, 2021
Beautifully done in form of a book! Love it!
Great gift!
By Debora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paris, OH) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this game and the fact that is is the most amazing gift makes this my favorite holiday purchase so far!!
Authentic and original
By james A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Essentially, everything in this item is a special way to have this classic game. All the cards, and particularly the chance and community chest cards, are in their original format [that if you are a fan of this game, is really a must to have. For example, so many other variations of this game screw-up the original look of the cards; particularly the chance and community chest]. However, the only suggestion i would add, to make this a little better, would be for the manufacturers to make the money just a little larger. [For some reason, it is in a strange, slimmed~down form]. Overall, this made for me a unique and great gift to give; and i appreciate it.
Looks like a quality gift product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - February 10, 2021
I only saw the outside of the product, but am really pleased with what I saw
Monopoly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - January 22, 2021
Perfect
Perfect Gift
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son collects Monopoly games and this is a gem in his collection. Very nicely packaged and the personalization was spot on.
Monopoly personalized vintage bookshelf edition
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, MI) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! I bought it for my 21 yr old son, who collects versions of the game. Only 1 improvement suggestion...the personalize writings were light and a little hard to read. Maybe it could be a bit bolder font. I would highly recommend for any monopoly fan!
Quality
By Candace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this item. I bought it as a Christmas gift for my son. He loved it! Compact and easy to store. Great idea!
Heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - January 8, 2021
Love it!
Great game version
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, GA) - December 13, 2020
I was very pleased by the quality and presentation of this edition. I bought this as a gift but I now will be ordering one for my husband and I.
Beautifully presented
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 11, 2020
This is a Christmas gift for my wife. She collects monopoly games. I know she will love this when she sees it has her name on it.
Absolutely love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 10, 2020
I can’t believe how nice this turned out!! I can’t wait to give it to my husband!
WoW! Impeccable service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 4, 2020
Thanks to Margie. She reviewed my photos of a defect in the personalization, authorized a beautiful replacement and I had my gift in time. They really stand for quality !!!!
The Raders
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - November 18, 2020
I bought it as a gift. My daughter collects all of the monopoly games in which I have gotten for her...just wait until she opens this on Christmas ??
One of a kind
By Charlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great having a personalize "Family Name" game.
Table Game
By Veronica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A favorite game for many now personalized for generations going forward to love and enjoy.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice