Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lavish Last Name Personalized Leatherette Valet Tray customer reviews

Lavish Last Name Personalized Vegan Leather Valet Tray - 26494
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great
By Roxanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin falls, ID) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was super cute! It's a little smaller than expected but I am a girl and not too good with measurements. Overall, very satisfied with the printing and gift box was a bonus!
Nice trinket tray
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Was a gift and the person really liked it. It is nice looking tray and a nice size.
Valet tey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 20, 2023
Ordered for Valentine’s Day for someone who has trouble keeping up with keys, phone and wallet. Not too big just the right size
Nice Valet Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 31, 2022
My brother liked it
Love it!
By Anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKeesport, PA) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my boyfriend and I think he will like it.
Love it!
By Anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKeesport, PA) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my boyfriend and I think he will like it.
Love this!
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband for his birthday. It is perfect for his wallet and rings at the end of the day. Turn around time 1 day!!
Great gift
By Leanna U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my husband to keep his side night stand neat.
Personalized tray
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really beautiful item. I was surprised at how quickly it arrived. I’m sure it will be appreciated by the gift recipient.
Perfect Gift
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - October 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our anniversary and he loved it! The quality was excellent!
Great Look
By Joe H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks great at a reasonable price. Quick shipping.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - December 16, 2020
Very pleased with the quality and workmanship!
Great!
By Marina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, WA) - November 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
To be honest for some reason expected bigger at least to fit his cap but it's all good. Holds his watch, change and anything else. Feels great and folds away nicely.
Gift for a Man
By Sonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderdale Lakes, FL) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small item for the price but well done!
Thin and flimsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 11, 2021
Was disappointed in the quality of the item. It is very thin and flimsy. Appears to be a thin cardboard with a thin layer of fabric over it. Not at all what I expected.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice