Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Expressions Personalized Leatherette Valet Tray customer reviews

Personalized Vegan Leather Valet Tray - 26496
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Leather tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen, FL) - January 3, 2023
Love it!!!
Simply love this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - June 2, 2022
I cant wait to give this to my husband. I think hes going to love it. Bought it so that he can keep track of his keys, ear buds and change.
Good quality
By lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as advertised. Giving to my son for Valentine's day. Nice gift.
Catch-all valet tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, IL) - December 27, 2021
This was a huge hit as a Christmas gift for my nephew.
Monogrammed Valet Tray
By Deborah K. (Cochranville, PA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gift for grandson arrived in only a few days and exactly as described...he will love it!
Great gift for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ropesville , TX) - December 17, 2021
Love this little leather catch all. Got these for all those who can't find their keys or phone. Great place to drop all your little items when you come home.
The printing made it personal and they all loved it. Quality was the best.
Great gift, especially for a guy!
By Yvette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - August 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Neutral color, Good quality and personalization option made it a special gift. Sent in a flat box, which is easy wrapping!
gift for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - June 16, 2021
Liked this item as a gift for a friend. Liked the fact that it is Vegan leather. My friend says it is perfect size for keys, cell phone, wallet etc. and keeps everything handy.
Leatherette Valet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - June 12, 2021
My husband really likes this valet, no more clutter on the dresser. I really like the personalization. Good choice
Leatherette valet tray
By Anitarice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tray is excellent quality and the perfect size to hold keys and wallet. Of course the personalization was a nice touch!
Perfect little catch all
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
Organizer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - December 12, 2020
Very nice
Exceeded my expectations
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and printing was superb.
Perfect!
By Vonda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how this turned out. My husband is going to love it!
Personalized leatherette valet tray
By Angela Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization is perfect . The tray is smaller than I thought so be sure to read the dimensions.
Neat and orderly....
By Dolores D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent construction and quality. This impressive item is a must for all, helping to keep items organized and visible..
Valet Tray
By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Nice craftsmanship.
Too small. Please include size in description.
Holder
By Fatimah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News , VA) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice jus smaller than what I expected
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, KY) - December 5, 2020
Very small for the price.
Quality
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castleton, NY) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price of this product didn’t reflect the quality and look of the product.
What is this…..
By Nadine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
One star is too generous!! I am extremely disappointed with this!! This was a Father’s Day gift for my husband. What is he suppose to do with this!! It’s too small…..he put his phone in this and it’s going to fall over!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice