Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Scrabble® Personalized Vintage Bookshelf Edition Board Game customer reviews

Personalized Scrabble Board Game - Vintage Bookshelf Edition - 26498
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized scrabble
By Candace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely pleased with the personalized Scrabble game. My boys learned to play the game with their greatgrangmother, who passed this year, and they will love that the game was personalized in her memory.
A perfect memory
By CHERYL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLISTON, ND) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a grandson who played scrabble with his grandmother. It's a perfect memory keeper.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - November 12, 2022
This Scrabble Game could not be more perfect for our newlywed, game-loving friends! I was researching unique gifts and this definitely fit the bill.
So happy with this gift that I personalized especially for the bride and groom!
Awesome!
By Sharmaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized game is too cool. My father-in-law loves word game and he'll love this.
Let’s play Scrabble
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great game for a coworker and family. It is a great piece for peace, love and fun! Really amazing, sturdy and worth the coins.
Great product
By Della F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the scrabble game. It totally exceeded our expectations! I'm sure our clients will love it.
Family fun!!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Their favorite family game and this one is PERFECT with the name on it too to personalize it!! It’s going up in my closet until Christmas....yes i am one of those people. See something special and shop through the year and have it all ready for Christmas!! Its a great game and box that it is held in!! Thank you!!
Vintage Scrabble
By Annmarie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift that was beautifully personalized.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 23, 2020
This item made for a great gift and it a huge upgrade from your standard board game. Definitely a timeless piece that will stay with the family for years to come.
Perfect
By Antoinette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is gone to love her birthday present.
Great idea but not a quality board
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bow, NH) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fault for expecting a board that wasn't all folded up. The name on the front was nice but the person receiving the gift wasn't impressed with the game itself.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice