Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Graduation Necklace With Personalized Message Card customer reviews

Graduation Necklace With Personalized Message Card - 26500
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful keepsake grad gift.
By Lora R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece graduated from 6th grade and absolutely loved the necklace and personalized box.
Pretty
By Sue N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very pretty and will make a lovely “moving up” gift for my granddaughter moving to high school.
Customizable
By Jared H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, AL) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a graduate. Very nice detail. Best part is that its customizable
Beautiful
By Tracie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guntown, MS) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product just as advertised.
Heart necklace
By Michele V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hahira, GA) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful graduation gift for my daughter. Necklace is great quality and the wording was perfect. Arrived sooner than expected!
grad
By debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eastpointe, MI) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
its very nice
Lovely Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 4, 2021
My Granddaughter will always remember!!
Perfect Gift!
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these for family members & friends' kids who are graduating. They turned out SO nice! A very simple little heart & a personalized keepsake...pretty cool for the price! I highly recommend!
Silver infinity necklace
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the necklace for my daughter and it's gorgeous and the message on the card is beautiful and I can't stop looking at it!
Necklace
By Sode D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute!
Cute Graduation Gift!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This infinity necklace is very cute and will be appreciated. The personalization options are an added bonus.
Loving the bracelet
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with my purchase of this bracelet.
not expected
By janis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's cute, but i Expectedd.. I found it to be qutie small
Very tiny
By Maila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kind of disappointed on how small the necklace heart and how short the chain is. The writing is in the box which is fine but the box was very cheap and it’s not a keep sake type. It was just a regular box. I wish it was more like wooden box so it can be a long lasting box to keep the chain in
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice