Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lavish Last Name Engraved Leather 2 Slot Watch Box customer reviews

Lavish Name Custom Engraved Leather 2 Slot Watch Box - 26501
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Tyghem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - January 7, 2023
I am gifting the 3rd one these I purchased today to my boss = great quality!
Filsaime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - January 6, 2023
What a great product = I have ordered 3 of them = each recipient loves it!
Love it
By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband absolutely loves it
Wow
By Recardo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high in watch box but it won't fit bigger watches but it is gorgeous
Never A Disappointment
By Shirley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been customers for many years. Personalization Mall has always come through for us; especially at the last minutes They provide unique, personalized, and awesome gifts made of great quality as well as great prices. They have NEVER been a disappointment.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 30, 2021
I am really impressed with this item. The leather is very nice.
Watch box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - September 1, 2021
And I received my two monogram boxes one for my husband and one for my son I was very happy when I saw the way they were engraved in the detail that went into making them! Going to be such a fantastic gift thank you so much for all you do!
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 14, 2021
This was a gift, and although the shipping took awhile (due to Christmas and COVID) it was worth the wait. Amazing quality.
Watch box
By camille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fair oaks, CA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. My husband loved his gift!
Really small don’t fit large watches
By Tonya C. (McDonough, GA) - June 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don’t fit large watches
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice