Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Moody Chic Personalized Wedding Blankets customer reviews

Moody Chic Personalized Wedding Blankets - 26507
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent!!
By Lonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a wedding gift, and they absolutely love it! It arrived on their wedding day and have been sleeping with his every night!
Beautiful & Soft
By Jan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, WA) - October 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this blanket as an anniversary present for my son & daughter-in-law. They love it.
Lovely blanket
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift for next month. It is super soft and good sized. The newlyweds are going to love it!
Just Beautiful!!
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, VA) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a shower gift and it was a BIG hit. The quality of the throw was great. I highly recommend this product!
Love it!!
By JULIE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRINITY, NC) - March 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is so beautiful and soft and I can't wait to give this as a weeding gift, I highly recommend this item!
Very Soft Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 28, 2021
The Sherpa blanket is very soft and big enough for two. I surprised my husband with it three weeks after we got married. We use it when we watch movies together. We are very pleased with it.
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 22, 2021
I am so excited that I bought this for my daughter's wedding gift. It is so pretty and SOFT. Looks just like the picture - flip the blanket over and it's pure white. Absolutely love it. I recommend it to all.
Sherpa blanket
By Vernetta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly what I thought it would be. My daughter and her husband love it
Personalized wedding blanket
By Pamela B. (Melbourne, FL) - September 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket as my daughter got married 2 days ago. They decided to combine both of their last names together, so I thought it was perfect. She’s in California, & I am in Florida, so I did not get to see it, but they wrote thanking us, & saying it was nice.
Best Anniversary Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, VA) - June 21, 2020
Perfect all the way around. The stencil not being iron on is my favorite,
Very pretty but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickman, KY) - November 2, 2021
When I opened the throw it's lettering was very pretty but I would not call the color plum. More gray with a hint of plum.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice