Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Expressions Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Tumbled Stone Coasters - Set of 4 - 26520
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift, perfect for trolling people lol
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - January 21, 2023
Bought this for my sister for Christmas, I placed phrases she says a lot. Whenever people saw her us it, they would give suggestions as to what other phrases should be added haha. The coaster is an actual rock, so it's quite heavy, but it seems very durable. The print was also good.
Ted Talbott
By Theodore J T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients we're very happy for this lasting memory gift.
Christmas Gift Buying Early
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 sets of these for friends. They are very nice, and I will be getting a few more.
Personalized coasters for gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2021
Our good neighbors have everything and are always so hospitable to us, so I ordered them these personalized coasters as a Christmas gift. They turned out great!!!
OMG
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, CA) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
these came out better than i hoped for
cant wait to give them to our nephew
Loving the coasters!
By lynn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indialantic, FL) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the perfect gift for the holidays!!!! My girls will love and cherish these coasters. They are lovely and will serve a useful job in everyone’s home
Write Your Own Expressions Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - September 2, 2021
I love them they or nice and heavy the colors or bright I got the for my daughter 11 anniversary
Personalized Stone Coaster Set
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAGINAW, MI) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughter's bridal shower. My son-in-law absolutely loved them. They arrived in a timely manner and I was very impressed by how careful, protected and thoughtful they were shipped. I will definitely by from this company again!
Great Coasters
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - July 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent personalized coasters to a dear friend for a special birthday...SHE LOVED THEM...a sentimental touch and reached her right on time...THANK YOU
Nice
By Douglas A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these coasters to remember our parents by putting their "funny" sayings.
Awesome
By Tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these coasters. Will order more. Taking suggestions from our guests.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 29, 2021
I purchased these for my friend who is getting married soon and moving to another country.
I was able to personalized each coaster with a different quote for a happy marriage. She loved it.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - May 20, 2021
Great quality and nicely made. Came quickly. Very satisfied and would definitely recommend
Lifetime Memories
By M J F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
High Quality
Amazing design options
The gift was received with amazement.

The gift is used every time they have guest over their home.

I would order again.
Coaster to remind people to use it!
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMurray, PA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
PMall quickly and efficiently created these coasters. We rent out our vacation home and they ruin our coffee tables with wet glasses. Let’s hope this helps. Thanks P Mall!
Coaster
By DENISE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nedrow, NY) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters were well made and the personalized print was very good
Efficacious In Function And...
By Claudia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - August 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can be as clever and cute as you want (within character count limits). I've needed coasters since I airbnb this house. I can stop leaving notes to guests about protecting my new (and expensive) tables. Affordable too.
Great Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 1, 2020
So fun and can put fun sayings. Very heavy and sturdy
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, IL) - December 27, 2021
The first set did have a damaged coaster; however, the customer service department was awesome and VERY quickly dispatched a new set to me.
Pretty cool
By Marissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, TN) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a friend and she was so enthusiastic about the personal wording on the product b/c it actually fit her. She loves the gift she says. I was able to personalize each one.
Personal Bar Coaster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, MN) - September 3, 2020
Plan on using these coaster as Christmas gifts for my mom and her boyfriend. When I got these in the mail I checked the coasters to make sure they look good and I love them. Actually jealous that I didn't get anything for myself. Plan on shopping more from here in the future.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice