Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Little Snowflakes Personalized Deluxe Ornament customer reviews

Our Little Snowflakes Personalized Deluxe Ornament - 26543
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice ornament
By Lacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, IA) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size, good sturdy ornament.
Christmas ornament
By Diane L. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the Our Little Snowflakes Personalized Deluxe Ornament with our 10 grandchildren's names on it. I added the year to the ornament as well, and It makes a great forever keepsake.
Perfect Grandparent gift
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - March 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift
Our Little Snowflakes Ornament Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRAVELERS REST, SC) - January 27, 2021
I had this ornament made for my husband and I (Grandpop & Grandmom) to remind us of how blessed we are with little ones in our family even though we cannot see them as often as we like right now during this crazy Pandemic!!! The price was great and the quality excellent and I couldn't be happier with this purchase. The names are all exactly as I requested and the quality is excellent and honestly I cannot find a thing I am not happy with about this ornament!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brook park, OH) - January 12, 2021
I absolutely love this ornament. I buy a personalized ornament every year with my grandchildren’s name and this one of your more unique ornaments. Thank you
Our Little Snowflakes Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - January 11, 2021
Everything we thought it would be. Love it and would do it again for another occasion.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - January 9, 2021
Wonderful simply put...
Adorable
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were thrilled with their ornament!
It was very colorful and the names printed clearly. Great product !
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - December 4, 2020
Love it! It’s a decoration for my sister’s tree. I know she will love it too! Good quality, personalization perfect.
Grandmama
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are very pleased with this purchase.
Love this!
By Louise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, NH) - November 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that we could personalize every aspect of this ornament! I can’t wait to surprise my husband with it!
Our Little Snowflake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach , NY) - October 11, 2020
This came out beautiful. I had it made for our twin granddaughters. Great quality
Beautiful
By Alexa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington , MI) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
More then what I was expecting! Absolutely beautiful. My grandmother will love it. It is glass so be careful handling.
Love it. Exactly what I expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - January 7, 2020
Even my husband likes it.
deluxe ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 10, 2019
The Little Snowflakes ornament was perfect. All my grandchildren's names were spelled correctly. I received the ornament in a well packaged box and on time.
Cute but tiny
By MARY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHURCHVILLE, PA) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this ornament, it's well made and very neat. I just wish the print was larger. The names are very, very tiny.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice