Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Scripty Name Personalized Writing Journal customer reviews

Scripty Name Personalized Writing Journal - 26577
Average Customer Review: star rating (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Jestin
By Jestin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - February 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for Pastor and myself.
Perfect done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AVON, IN) - January 25, 2023
Great quality, right price, fast delivery, love the look. Definitely, I'll be a customer.
Great quality!
By Caryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton , KS) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
For someone that loves personalized gifts, this was great! Very well made!
Journal
By Mitchell E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality for the price and love how you can personalize to whatever you what it to be.
Journal
By kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parma, OH) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice book and script
Looks great!
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice looking and the Scripted font for her name looks classy. My daughter-in-law, who is a writer will enjoy this personalized idea book… she has plenty of them (ideas, I mean) so I’m glad there are lots of pages.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 22, 2022
the person this was purchased for loves it and can't wait to use it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - December 21, 2022
I purchased this for my boss and he LOVED it! I was able to personalize it with a quote that he recites frequently. I'm glad I chose this for him.
Love it!
By Bob H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nicer than I thought it would be. Absolutely love it!
Perfect journal! High quality!
By Tricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased at least 10 of these for graduation gifts, for my God children and for a "just because". The quality is amazing. Highly recommend getting the matching pen.
Beautiful personalizes journal
By Damaris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the journal for a colleagues going away. The shipping was fast and the journal was beautiful and well made
Very nicely done....
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be perfect for my daughter to jot down her nursing schedules.,,
Thoughtful Gift
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend absolutely loved it! She said it came out beautifully.
Journal as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT PETERS, MO) - September 20, 2022
My sister will love these journals with her name on them!
Love it
By Angelica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot say enough just want to Thank you. The product was perfect
Personal journal
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - August 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift and was very pleased with the look and feel of the cover.
Great
By Merlene L. (La Plata, MD) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Bucket List Journal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 22, 2022
I am very pleased with this product. You can order with confidence!
Scripty Name Journal
By Tricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are gorgeous! Perfect for graduation gifts! Very high quality!
Just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - May 26, 2022
I ordered this journal as a gift for my friend. It's high quality and the script looks just as described. It also shipped and arrived early. My friend was thrilled and said it's one of the best quality journals she's seen in awhile, especially for a personalized one.
I love this
By Cindi L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as pictured. My Grandson will love it!
Beautiful journal
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for a special occasion. I bought this for my grandson who is going on a pilgrimage, Camino de Santiago. He loved it.
Great journal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, WI) - March 29, 2022
The item was purchased for a 30 year sobriety gift. We included the name the number of years and the date. It was done perfectly. The item arrived quickly. Would definitely buy this again! Thank you!
Excellent Value
By Jack R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefield, NH) - February 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice. Good value. Worth the price. Delivered promptly. Nicely packaged and personalized
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAROL STREAM, IL) - January 25, 2022
the gifts from Personalization Mall are always even more beautiful than the pictures ... soft, lovely cover and wonderful choices of lettering, fonts, etc.
Love this Journal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERSET, KY) - January 14, 2022
I love this Journal and can’t wait to start journaling my Scripture fighting words. The cover is beautiful and the paper very good quality. My friend and I each got one to record our memory verses. ??
I love it!
By Chelsea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's super cute, and a good size. Everything is like they advertised. Bought one for my friend and had to get one for myself too.
Right on time for Christmas!!!
By Lalita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , CA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a difficult customer to satisfy! High quality product, exactly what I ordered. Fast delivery, delivered as promised 2 days before Christmas. Surprised purchase came with a gift box which was completely unexpected. Beyond satisfied will definitely patronize again!!
Writing journal
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
More beautiful than expected.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 21, 2021
Just as pictured, great quality!
Color and writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 20, 2021
I bought this as a gift and she loved the vibrant color and the scripting of her name. It was the perfect gift!
Beautiful
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uvalde, TX) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful job, fast service
Great notebook
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsport, WI) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Sturdy cover. Nice personalized touch. Perfect size to do Journaling in or take notes.
Beautiful Gift but Received Late
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSTON, MA) - December 16, 2021
The journals are a holiday gift for my kids and nieces and nephews. The journals are gorgeous but sadly they arrived at my house later than what I was told. I did eventually receive the journals when the homeowner of the house my purchases were dropped off at came to my house to give them to me. I love honest people. So the journals were a great purchase but I am not happy with the company, FedEx, used to deliver my purchase.
Personal journal
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Very happy. My granddaughter will love it.
This came out beautifully.
By Karri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This engraved journal came out beautiful and I am sure my friend will love it. The engraving is raised so you can feel it on the journal and the font type chosen looks great on the front cover. I am very pleased with this item.
Christmas gifts
By Tom P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gifts…Trying to get my kids into the habit of keeping a journal.
Elegant Journal
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, IL) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like everything about this journal. My niece has an unusual name and this will be a keepsake. Beautiful quality and feel.
Gorgeous Personal Journals!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hero, VT) - September 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the quality and amazing turn around! Very pleased with my order!
Christmas gifts done! Excellent work and thank you!!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paxico, KS) - August 20, 2021
The journal was so much better in person than I had imagined! Loved the personalization!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice