Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Graduating Class Of Personalized Adult Socks customer reviews

Graduating Class Of Personalized Graduation Socks - 26597
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift
By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are for my niece that is graduation HS and she will love these!!
Socks. Better than picture! Color purple very bold!
By Angelique J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Socks are loved’
Graduation socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 3, 2022
This graduation pair of socks had my granddaughter’s high school colors. They turned out grest.
Personalized Grad Socks
By Evon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece who just graduated high school. She told me she loved them!! Nice and soft and very comfortable! She thought the personalization was super cool! Great gift for her and keepsake! Thank you ??
Graduation socks
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, PA) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, printing and quality great!
Love these socks
By Brandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves these. Very nice and nobody else had anything like it.
Awesome Gift
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these socks for a college graduate and they are so fun, I can’t wait to give them as a gift.
GrAduation socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 28, 2021
Very nice socks . Shipped promptly . Priced right.
Perfect
By Jaylee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the graduating senior!
Love ?? the socks
By Jiovanni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought 3 pair for all three of my nieces. They all go to different colleges. This is going in their graduation gift bag.
Got what I thought I would
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creston, IA) - September 18, 2020
Turned out exactly like I thought they would.
Great socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - June 30, 2020
Great socks.
A fun Graduation Gift
By Virginia K C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - June 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a different graduation gift that would be fun for my niece. These socks were perfect and made her smile. She loved them. Very pleased with this personalized product.
Graduation goodies
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILFORD, NJ) - June 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graduation socks are definitely a hit with all the craziness surrounding postponed graduation. It was just something to add a bit of fun!
Awesome Socks
By Verna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - May 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved the personalized socks and they fit him fine.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGEBURG, SC) - June 3, 2021
The Socks Are Really Nice
A Great Graduation Gift Or A Keepsake For My Niece
Sock me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - May 19, 2021
The socks say adult small but they are for a small adult. Not made for larger feet. Too bad there aren't two sizes. But the printing is great.
Color and information ok
By Leslie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NC Clayton, NC) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect the socks to be so thin!
Wrong color
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four pair three were great. But the one for West Point Military Academy came grey you redid it and it's still grey. So he will not be able to wear them on base.
Thought these more cotton
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - May 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these socks were more like cotton athletic socks but these are more polyesterlike
Graduation Socks
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth , GA) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Starting with the positive, they shipped quickly and they are cute; however, I was disappointed in the quality of the socks- not impressed at all.
Graduation Socks
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth , GA) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Starting with the positive, they shipped quickly and they are cute; however, I was disappointed in the quality of the socks- not impressed at all.
Cute, but thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - May 29, 2021
The socks looked like the picture. To my surprise, it was just spray painted onto very thin white socks. No heel part. More a cute gift but not sure he will wear them.
Nice socks if you plan to walk without shoes
By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Interesting socks! The quality was very interesting. At first, we thought they were like stockings. Once removing the cardboard, we can see the quality more clearly. A cross between dress socks and thin tube socks. My son and husband thought the socks were weird because no one will ever see his name, school or graduating class unless he chooses to walk around without his shoes on. Hmmmm...... also, the socks are supposed to be black; however, as you will notice from the attached picture, they are grayish. And once you put them on they look like stockings over white socks. Horrible! And I bought two pair. I am now searching other sites for better options.
Class of 2021 Socks
By Marsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These socks are more of a novelty item. They are a thinner more nylon sock than I expected. They look good until you put them on. They are stretched out when on and the whiter inner material is shown when stretched out. They are not as solid a blue color as they appear in the photo.
Adult socks
By Frances G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fordyce, NE) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am afraid that the material will not be satisfactory after they’ve been worn and stretched out. I will see how they perform after the first washing.
Graduation Socks
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth , GA) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with the quality of the material the socks were made of. They were cute and shipped quickly; however, not comfortable to wear
Personalized Socks
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth , GA) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The socks were cute; however, the material was poor quality-very thin. I was disappointed and don’t recommend them
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice