Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Phrase For Him Personalized Photo Tie customer reviews

Photo Phrase For Him Personalized Photo Tie - 26630
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great tie Perfect personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - March 25, 2022
The tie is great quality and the personalization is perfect.
Excellent tie!
By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montague, MI) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Logo and font came out on point, thank you!
Daddy's tie
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stunning. Loved it. Came out better than I imagined. Hubby gonna love his xmass gift
Perfect
By Alexis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a gift for my Brother in law from my son. He picked out the pictures and the message for inside the tie. It is exactly what e hoped for. This is my 4th tie I have ordered in under a year.
Awesome tie!
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, vibrant colors, and a big hit for my husband and father in law.
It’s everything I hoped for and more
By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out so amazing! It’s so cute and high quality photos.

I also needed customer service assistance and Carol was so helpful and took care of everything promptly. Definitely will order from here again
Quality tie & customer service
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie is great quality, but there was a printing defect on it in which thin white lines showed up. I contacted them and was instructed to send a few pics to the Quality department and they immediately resolved the issue and sent me a new tie that was perfect! This is my first time shopping here and I will definitely be using them more because their products are great quality and their customer service is top notch! My boyfriend loved the tie I made for him by the way.
Coolest tie ever
By Courtney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad and he loved it. This is my 3rd tie from personalization mall. The pictures are clear and the quality is great!!
Father's Day Tie
By alkeshia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering an personalized tie, I loved the first tie, so order an another tie my husband loved his gift. The material and picture of the tie always turned out nice, the pictures are clear and able to see with no issues.
Amazing personalized tie
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - March 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was so easy to design and it arrived quicker than expected.
Great quality! It was perfect!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice