Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Valentine Personalized Adult Photo Socks customer reviews

My Valentine Personalized Photo Socks - 26632
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love socks
By colin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These socks are warm and nice
Worth getting them
Loved the socks!!!
By Melinda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved the socks, especially with two of her favorite people!!
Picture socks
By Kristy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures look great!
Personalized adult photo sock
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, GA) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and fast delivery
Amazing
By Jaymashau W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Saint Louis, IL) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was just perfect!
Great Gift.
By Angel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave this gift to loved it.
Adorable!!!
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - February 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These socks came out better than I expected and were ordered, made and delivered in three days!!! Great product and service. Would recommend and definitely use this company again in the future.
Love them!
By Ivelis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found it to be such a unique gift and my fiance loved them..
Great fit
By Sean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange , NJ) - February 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered on time and the quality was great
Cute Valentine Socks!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved her socks! She laughed and laughed at the sight of her grandchildren and the thought of them being splashed on her feet. She loved the quality of the pics and the unique design. Thanks!!
Loved Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - February 18, 2021
Purchased these for my adult daughter for Valentine’s Day and she loved them! Good quality! So cute!
One in a million
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - February 16, 2021
I love ?? my socks ?? worth the money and came in on time thanks for all you do love ?? it love it ??
Valentine Socks for my daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - February 15, 2021
She was tickled and thought that was a neat idea.
Too funny
By Katelynn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are hilariously cute!! My husband loves socks and I figured what better socks that with our faces on them!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee , FL) - January 24, 2021
This is a gift for my wife for Valentine’s Day. I’m sure she’s going to love it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee , FL) - January 24, 2021
These are a gift to my wife from our kids. She’s going to love their personal touch. Great quality in sock and picture quality.
Excellent
By Taquesha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - April 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift to every give
Nice
By Consuela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - February 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Valentine
By Neil G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MA) - February 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
She LOVED them
Perfect
By Thalia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South bend, IN) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun fift
Photo socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - February 1, 2020
Beautiful socks n great quality ,came very quick as well !! My daughter love her valentines gift!!
Super Cute Socks
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my husband for Valentine's Day. Shipped fast. Cute. Only issue is, they seem to run small, oh well I can wear them.
They loved it
By Domonique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - February 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were the cutest omg
My granddaughter’s mother
By Chevini D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a valentines gift. She absolutely loved them. The socks themselves doesn’t have a lot of stretch in them. So the pictures on the top were stretched. Otherwise, I have no complaints.
Uncomfortable and dont fit right
By Hillarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown , PA) - March 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is awesome however they are uncomfortable and they dont contour and fit to your feet right. I couldn't even stand them on for a minute, very disappointing. And they were not very helpful when i complained.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice