Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birthday Confetti Personalized Photo Adult Socks customer reviews

Birthday Confetti Custom Photo Socks - 26688
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great photo quality
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORFOLK, NE) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
There were a big hit. I'll definitely be ordering more for future occasions.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dardenne Praire, MO) - June 12, 2022
These sacks are fantastic. My friends absolutely love them bought a pair for four of my friends and we laughed so hard. Good quality just wish they were longer
myorder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, NJ) - March 1, 2022
Great gift idea! Can't wait to gift it,
Birthday socks
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s was my sisters 65th birthday and I wanted to send her something fun. When I saw these confetti personalized socks I had to buy them. I could not believe how quick they arrived. I ordered them on Saturday and she got them on the following Wednesday. Yes in only 4 days! She loved the quality of the picture and how comfy they are. I will be ordering more items. I was so very happy with the service.
for birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosic, PA) - August 7, 2021
I am so happy with this item....
Socks
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't given this to the person I bought it for yet, If she doesn't like it I will.
Love it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - March 10, 2021
Love it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 15, 2021
I bought this as a gift for my sister. These socks are so cute, I should have purchased myself a pair. It looks as pictured but much better in person. I can’t wait until she receives it.
Birthday confetti socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - October 6, 2020
The socks are perfect.
Looks just like the product description...
By Demetrius L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items were a nice quality sock. The customizing was great as well. Very pleased with the order.
Confetti picture socks
By Davis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The socks turned out great! I was surprised to see the picture was so clear! Would definitely recommend!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice