Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Initial Personalized Mini Flower Pot customer reviews

Floral Initial Personalized Mini Flower Pot - 26695
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Natalia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for the mothers in the office. They loved them!
new gardener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, OH) - June 2, 2021
It was received quickly and very well packaged. It is for my granddaughter who has become interested it plants.
Planter
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Beautiful
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right size for a bouquet of artificial flowers
GIFT FOR A SPECIAL WOMAN.
By Ladonna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE GIFT I GAVE WAS SHIPPED TO A SPECIAL WOMAN.
Loved it
By Townya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury , NE) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas present for my friend and she loved it.
Very pretty pot
By Darmita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot is very pretty. I gave it as a gift and it was a great hit.
Crisp, Clear Design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - January 7, 2021
Beautiful flower pot, it is a little large than a coffee mug so look at the dimensions of you’re looking for something larger.
Pot
By Waleska B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a small pot, but Beautiful and great quality.
Initial Flower Pot
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot is beautiful and design looks just as shown. The only issue I had was not realizing how small the pot was based on the actual measurements. It was much smaller than I had anticipated.
Personalized pot
By Giselle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ceramic pot and the color pink. It’s a little smaller than I expected but it’s a fun size.
TINY
By Sonja T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - September 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute pot but too small!
Could be better
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the cup, reminder it’s about the size of a coffee mug. The graphic is great. I just wish it had a matching saucer, as their is the venting hole in bottom for plant but without saucer it will be messy to set on a table.
Good buy
By Alexander H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Be careful with the dimensions. This is not that big of a pot. I think this is a good buy, but wish it were a little bigger.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice