Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Striped Photo Collage Personalized Adult Socks customer reviews

Striped Photo Collage Personalized Photo Socks - 26824
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Collage socks
By Gia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg , FL) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them, family loved them and a cherished keepsake!! ??
Personalized socks
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These socks are the perfect gift! Love them!
Super cute socks
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville , AR) - November 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think our daughter will love them.
Christmas ?? is coming
By Subrina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans , LA) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my granddaughters. They are going to LOVE them. I’m sure their friends will be envious.
Turned out Perfect!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kearney, MO) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out exactly the way I wanted. I cannot wait to give these to my kids.
Love ! Love ! Love !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, MS) - March 7, 2022
I got these for my sons girlfriend for her birthday and she absolutely loved them !! They were made very good and the pictures look great ! Thank you so much !
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 3, 2022
She loved her gift
Collage socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 6, 2022
I purchased about 8 pairs of personalization socks to give out at xmas time, hoping that the sock material was good. The family loved their socks and some refuse to wear them. They just want to keep them. I then had to order another pair for a niece in Atlanta. They were shipped directly to her and she also loved them.
Love, love, love
By Yailyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m going to be getting these sockets every chance I can. Love the way they came out ??
Picture socks
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Mountain, TN) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing!! What a special and unique gift! Easy shopping and prompt delivery.
Fun!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNEWICK, WA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun and cute gift for my grandaughters! The pictures are clearer than I thought they might be.
Personalized socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 17, 2021
They are really cute!
Adorable socks
By andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have given these as gifts a few times always a hit. Quality is good. They wash good.
Socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cynthia Marie Nava, TX) - May 4, 2021
Absolutely loved the socks, outstanding quality....the material, threading and photos at its finest.
Personalized socks
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was very fast! Great quality and I love how they turned out!
OKC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 11, 2021
These socks turned out awesome! The pictures were clear and we could personalize them for each of our family members. They were the perfect Xmas gift!
ADORABLE
By MELISSA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARLTON, NJ) - January 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and good quality. Exactly as the preview picture looked.
Cute fun affordable practical gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, IL) - January 16, 2021
Great gift idea she loved it
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - January 11, 2021
Made these socks as a joke for my father and he loves them. Reasonably priced and quick delivery.
The cutest!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 8, 2021
These are the cutest socks! We got them for great grandpa for Christmas.. they do run a bit small but adorable socks and turned out so good!
Personalized Socks
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these socks for my husband birthday. I took the socks and placed them in a shadow box for them to go into his man cave. They came out perfect! He loved it!! It certainly a conversation piece. The photos were clear and the packaging exceptional.
Everybody Loves to See His/Her Name!
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I won't have to worry if the person receiving the socks already has a pair. He won't! Pictures look good, and like how his name is displayed. I am hoping they will fit him as they look the same size as the women's socks.
Love them.
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very cute.
Totally captured our trip!
By Ellin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYNANTSKILL, NY) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These socks were the most fun to design and give as a gift! They were for a friend that I went on a road trip with. Being able to celebrate the friendship (especially with great pictures and a fun saying at the bottom) and put a smile on her face with this surprise was really great. And the quality and fit were better than I expected.
socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - July 20, 2022
Very impressed with the pictures on the socks. Only wish they would have been knee high length.
Good purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santee, CA) - March 22, 2022
I was worried about the quality of print especially once you put the socks on and they stretched. They were great! They turned out awesome! I do wish I sized up one since they did fit a little snug but they may fit better once I was them and soften them up. Good quality print and socks.
Very Cute Socks
By Connie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are a gift - so therefore do not know how they will hold up long term. But a nice keepsake.
Awesome gift
By Joann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverdam, VA) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality awesome personalized gift
Beautiful but not comfy
By Natalia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justin, TX) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures printed beautifully, exactly as the preview. The sock material is thin (easier to print on probably) and the size is small. I don't think they will fit my husband or father, which is unfortunate for fathers day. I wore my pair (I'm a women's 11) and they were too small for me, slid down and bunched up. Overall cute gift, great price, but better for people with small feet maybe.
Ok product
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage , TN) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a little pixilated but it could have been my pictures
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 22, 2021
Although they are cute, I'm very disappointed in the thinness of the sock. I thought for the money that I paid, I would get a better quality sock.
Not great at all
By Niyti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These socks are adorable when they arrive, but as soon as my brother in law put them on, the socks got stretched out and the photos were not recognizable. Washing them made it worse. Cute but not worth it for less than 1 use.
Striped socks with pictures
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very thin socks and the photos do not look anywhere near as crisp as the ones in the sample.
Way too much money spent for this low quality. I paid extra for shipping and for disappointment. Sorry to say.
It was a gift and I was embarrassed when they arrived to the person and I saw them. Yikes
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice