Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Framed Photo Personalized Adult Photo Socks customer reviews

Framed Photo Personalized Adult Photo Socks - 26828
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Luv it!
By Cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I bought 4 pairs as Christmas gifts, I decided to buy myself a pair. I cannot comment on the fit as I have wrapped them up for Christmas! The pictures look great and I can't wait to wear them!
LOVE IT!!!!
By Gaynelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
brought them for a friend I am sure she'll love them picked some of her favorite family pics she is such a sock lover I think these will be her favorite.
Personalized socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - November 2, 2022
These are so nice, pictures are clear, am ordering another pair
Custom socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 30, 2022
I had these adult socks created for a dear friend that lost his mother. He loved the socks but couldn’t wear them.
Please consider adding sizes for adult men
Wedding Gift
By Deidre H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to give these to my fiancé to wear on our wedding day. These socks turned out great. The images are clear and easily recognizable.
fun socks
By DeCarlo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a very awesome gift
Perfect socks
By Marquitta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG, I got these awesome socks for my sister's birthday. She's a realtor, she was SOOOOO surprised. She cried with joy, she love them!
Too Cute!!
By DeDee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitewater, CO) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Theses turned out even better than expected. The socks are pretty thin but overall they were a great purchase as a gift!!
The perfect ‘fit’
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my son with pictures of him with my grandson, family pictures with his wife, and just my grandson by himself. The pictures were clear in the socks- so was pleased with that. I mentioned ‘perfect fit’ because my son is a golfer and wears a lot of colors (mind you not that he would wear these on the golf course!! Haha), so something like this is tight down his alley. Plus he is enamored by his little son and I cant wait to see his expression when he opens this stocking stuffer!!
5 Stars!!
By Cami O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 Stars because it is worth it. That little Christmas gift for that person in the office who thinks he’s all that. Ty
Priceless
By Karin lynne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, NY) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute and personal gift! Bought 10 pairs for family members for xmas!
Photo socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - October 16, 2021
I love them Great job I will order Again fast service
Personalized socks
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was fast! Great quality and I loved the way they turned out. I will definitely order more!
Best ever
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a gift to my son and he posted them on Instagram and the “best socks ever”
Photo socks
By Helen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for first
Time dad and granddad
picture sicks
By Shopper (Buffalo, NY) - February 24, 2020
great quality, pictures were very clear
Run small
By Barbara R. (New York, NY) - December 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for teenagers. Not a man
Photo Op Socks
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - February 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the idea and you printed the photo's RIGHT ON ! Awesome graphics, but even thou the socks state Adult size--they really were more on a teenagers size--Men's Adult socks sizes range from 9-13
But the gift was still loved by the recipient.
Thank you
Nancy K
Cute socks, they do run small
By Cortney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These socks are really cute, but if your foot is bigger than a women's 9, they most likely will not fit. I still wore them, but the black heel was under my foot.
Very thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush, NY) - December 2, 2021
Socks were a very thin material and look kind of cheap
Don't order socks!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west valley, UT) - December 4, 2020
Sad about my purchase (I bought 3) :( they aren't really sock material and can NOT be worn. So if you just want them for display your good!! They are Super thin and a weird material so when you get them on your foot you can no longer see the picture and the face is stretched out and all white. Don't waste your money
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice