Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sweep Me Off My Feet Personalized Photo Adult Socks customer reviews

Sweep Me Off My Feet Personalized Photo Socks - 26830
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Better than expected
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MO) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly surprised with the thickness of the sock. Fun gift to give!!
ADORABLE
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland, MD) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The socks I ordered were adorable. The picture on them were perfect and very clear and my husband absolutely loved them. I would totally recommend them as a cute gift.
Socks
By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the socks!
love the socks..
By Laia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
you guys rock..everything was perfect. it was a hit with my hubby and fast delivery.. thank you
Cute socks.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dassel, MN) - February 18, 2021
Photo quality is great. Nice gift for Valentine’s Day.
Perfect Personal Gift
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to my boyfriend for Valentines Day and he loved them. I also loved them and bought a pair for myself. We both wore them together as we were home relaxing...they fit and felt really comfortable. I would definitely buy more personal items. Thank you for making our Valentines Day even more special with this personal touch. Love the socks.
Perfect
By Cara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville , TN) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They're absolutely perfect!
Daughters Surprise
By Pedro V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently lost my mom and she was closest to my middle daughter. To receive these socks with her picture with her grandma was tearful. She loves them and being able to not just add a photo but even customize the writing on the bottom was a complete surprise. Love these socks!
Great Gift Idea
By Tanika O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These socks are the perfect gift for the love in your life. Especially, if your love has everything already. They turned out just as it did in the order preview.
Adorable socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schnecksville, PA) - April 13, 2020
I got these for my boyfriend for Valentine’s Day as a little gag gift and he loves them! The picture turned out great and he loves the cute saying on the bottom that says “You sweep me off my feet.”
Socks
By Adrienne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The socks are just like the picture with one exception… the photo I provided seemed clear on the example but the actual product the photo seemed blurry.
Terribe Photo Quality
By Marlie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these socks for a Valentine's day gift after being really happy with a personalized blanket I ordered from here for my grandma back in December. Unfortunately, these socks were not the same quality as my previous gift. My picture was printed extremely blurry - I didn't even want to gift them. When I ordered the blanket the site warned me when my pictures weren't quality enough to print, but this time it didn't and this is what I got. I reached out to customer service to see if I could get another pair with a different picture because you couldn't even tell it was us, but they told me it was made according to their manufacturing guidelines and that was that. Be weary of buying these, my picture was from an iPhone X, which I would have thought would have been quality enough, but sadly it wasn't.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice