Recipients

Shop By Recipients

XOXO Personalized Romantic Adult Photo Socks customer reviews

XOXO Personalized Romantic Photo Socks - 26832
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Soooooo Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - June 7, 2022
Purchased 2 pair for bride and groom for their bridal shower. Everyone loved them! The picture came out clear and they were perfect. (The groom will be wearing his for the ceremony!)
Hubbys Valentine's Day gift
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
There were so awesome. I loved seeing my husband wear these. The material was great and the pictures were nice and clear.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHREVEPORT, LA) - March 3, 2021
I purchased them as a "gag" Valentine's day gift for my husband. They're too cute!
Perfect
By Pedro V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These socks were my favorite. The picture fit perfectly into the heart frame and being able to customize our names in was the best.
Valentine's Gift
By Ateba J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - February 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome service and great quality!! Love this idea
HAPPY FEET
By Cheri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The socks are GREAT, the picture came out good, and they are comfortable. My Husband really liked them (he tells me. He's been wearing his socks as well as myself.

This was a very fun gift, thank you!
Great Valentines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 25, 2021
Bought this as a valentines day gift for my parents. They arrived in a timely manner and the price was decent. Socks are thinner but still great!
They look great ??
By Alexsis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't wore them yet but I love the way they look
Horrible Fit
By Nichole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - April 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a pair of photo socks that I love from another company, so I was very excited to see them at a lower price from Personalization Mall. I ordered three pairs in different designs (2 for myself, one as a gift). The pictures and fonts are wonderful. Beautifully printed and easy to see. The fit, however, is unlike any sock I've ever had on. These are just two pieces of fabric sewn together. There's barely any stretch and zero contour for your foot or heel. And the toe area is nearly square,
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice