Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Paw Print Personalized Dog Photo Adult Socks customer reviews

Paw Print Photo Personalized Dog Socks - 26834
Average Customer Review: star rating (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - February 1, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look great and made a positive impression
Personalized socks
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the photo socks. They are so cute and very comfortable.
Adorable socks!
By Heidi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The socks were a good quality and the pics on them came out great!
Fabulous company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarcoxie, MO) - December 26, 2022
I want to thank you! FedEx sent my package to someone else and they wouldn't let me file a claim, stating you had to be the ones to file a claim. So I emailed you all and to my surprise you overnighted another one to reach me before Christmas. You went above and beyond and I thank you so very much! You have gained a customer for life. Also the product turned out perfect! Merry Christmas to you all!?????
Perfect
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for. Gift for daughter away at college missing her pups. She loved them and they looked great.
Loved socks
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford , KY) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's girlfriend LOVED her socks. Now my daughter wants a pair!
Paw print socks dog photo socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 23, 2022
The socks were amazing and my friend loved them .
Doggie socks
By Betty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out so awesome. Can’t wait to see my sons face on Christmas morning
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - December 22, 2022
My girlfriend loved the socks! They fit perfectly and the pictures where outstanding
Pawfect
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May, NJ) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three pairs for friends and they are so adorable. Perfect gift for your pup loving friends.
What a great gift!!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I take care of a friend's kitty and she watches mine when we go on vacation. We are both gone about the same amount of time so it works out and we aren't paying $25 a day for a stranger. So, I got these for her because I have more pics on my phone than of my own. These turned out fantastic! I can't wait for Christmas or January when she is helping out a bit. I also got 3 pairs with my babies, 2 for me and one for my husband. He calls me the cat lady so might as well make him the cat man! Fabulous socks!
Corgi socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarktson , MI) - December 3, 2022
Exactly as they were advertised! I’m not so sure how they will hold up but they were exactly as they appeared when ordered!
Dog photo socks
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They arrived quickly & I like them. They are cute
Personalized socks
By Pamla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect! The pictures are clear, and the sock fabric is durable and soft. Can't wait to get my second pair!!
Great quality
By Jean E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great socks, colors are rich and nice, the photos are extremely clear. They are gifts and they will love them!
Easy order process
By Khrista B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster , OH) - October 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As described
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - October 6, 2022
This is a nice keepsake to my daughter for my dog that passed
Makes a special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 31, 2022
These socks are a perfect gift for any dog lover. Dog breed socks are fun ... but these allowed me to include a picture of each of the recipient's 3 dogs to make it a very special surprise. It's also nice to have a color choice. In addition I was pleased with the OSM shipping and the gift arrived within a few days of ordering it.
Paw Print Socks
By Scot C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren Twp, MI) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The socks turned out great!! The pictures turned out wonderful- very clear!!
sock it to me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - June 23, 2022
The socks are vibrant and look beautiful.
Super cute!
By Leanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogallala, NE) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these and thought it was so cute! My husband's dog is his baby, he is going to love these.
Paw Print Socks
By Kari E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable!
For Dog Lovers
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for your wife for Mothers Day or Easter for the dog lover.
Pet socks
By Kisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality great price quick shipping
Cuteness
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these socks. They came out perfect. The pictures are a little smaller than I would of thought. But they were perfect for a gift.
Awesome
By Janna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLOYD KNOBS, IN) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these for my wife with pics of our family that are no longer with us. She loved them.
Best Christmas present ever!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANBURY, TX) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved this present.
Big hit
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIRAM, GA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got his and hers (blue and pink) then I added pics of my son and DIL pets 2 dogs and a cat. They ? it.
So Cute!!!
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these socks with my favorite pictures of my dog Bella. They came out so cute!!
Paw print is an adorable way to describe this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, NJ) - December 23, 2021
I just live these socks. After I received my daughters paw print socks I had to order my other daughter a personalized pair. They are amazing. A great gift idea.
Paw socks
By Tera F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooper, UT) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a fun gift for animal lovers.
Happy Sock Collector
By Anna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like we were able to add multiple pictures. The final product was so cute. Quality not sure both pairs are wrapped and under the tree.
Personalized socks turned out great
By jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portage, IN) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The socks with our dogs on them turned out great. I only have 2 dogs so I created a puppy paw image with theor names on it for the 3rd photo which was required. I cannot wait to give them to pur kids for Christmas!
Perfect
By Krista T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, TN) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Preview does not do justice to how cute the product is in person.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORCHARD PARK, NY) - December 13, 2021
Super cute!
Adorable Socks!
By rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These socks are even cuter than I thought they would be! I cannot wait to give them to my granddaughter!
Picture clarity
By angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These socks have perfect clarity and bright colors for the puppy pictures I uploaded. I am very impressed with the quality. They will make a fantastic gift.
Cute
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baroda, MI) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids will love their socks with their pup on them. They turned out fantastic so cute! Better than I had imagined.
Good images of my pups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, CT) - November 25, 2021
Images on socks are accurate. Very nice. Wish they could have been put on a coffee mug or like item. Received within 2 weeks.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davisburg , MI) - November 20, 2021
The socks are perfect and delivery was on time! Was easy to design and order.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice