Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bunny Treats Personalized Toddler Socks customer reviews

Bunny Treats Personalized Toddler Socks - 26856
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Happy Easter onsie
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth , PA) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable little T-shirt perfect for Easter! And the socks just make it one step better… My little grandson looked very cute in it!
Exactly idea for toddlers!!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The socks are very cute, well made..a great idea for an Easter Basket!!
Personalized bunny socks
By Tami F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Sulphur Springs, WV) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute!
Absolutely Adorable!
By Shopper (Minneapolis, MN) - April 9, 2022
Nice quality adorable pair of socks. Exceeded all expectations! Can’t wait to see them on.
Cute personalized Easter socks!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my 4 year old granddaughter as part of her Easter gift. They are very cute- I think she will love them!
Huge hit
By Deeann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift & was a huge hit. I will gift more.
granddaughter Easter
By VICKI W. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - March 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
haven't given them to her yet, but adorable
Adorable
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - March 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my Grandson. I Love them. He is my first grandchild, so I am spoiling him with things with his name on it.
Name Socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Heights, OH) - March 3, 2020
Very cute... great for Easter basket!!
Knock you socks off!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute socks, however they came a little smaller than I anticipated, especially for chubby little legs.
Not For Babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - March 16, 2021
I sent these to my 1 year old grandson and they were so stiff they actually stood up! Not soft and comfortable at all. I was embarrassed when I called to ask my daughter-in-law if she liked them. She sent me a photo. Ugh!
Don’t waste your money
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - March 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these socks this week. I was very disappointed. They are very thin. They seem very slippery and the pad on the bottom is also smooth serving no purpose. I would not recommend these.
Don’t waste your money
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - March 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these socks this week. I was very disappointed. They are very thin. They seem very slippery and the pad on the bottom is also smooth serving no purpose. I would not recommend these.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice