Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Photo Character Personalized Adult Socks customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Character Photo Socks for Adults - 26904
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
These socks were a hit!
By Aaron T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These socks were such a hit, I will be ordering more in the future. Shouldn't have only gotten two sets! The graphics looked terrific. Great gift idea.
Personalized socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Chicago Heights, IL) - December 27, 2022
Received my order in time for Christmas
Great Gift.
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these socks! Hilarious gag gift.
Love
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These socks were shipped so much quicker than I could have imagined. They are exactly what I wanted. Great service!
Cute socks
By Tana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville , IN) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I wish I had chosen different pictures, the socks were very cute and were as promised.
Great Gift
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered socks for my son for Christmas.Had pictures of his 3 dogs and and a picture of my son (A Man and His Dogs) Pictures are very clear. Fast shipping. Was very pleased with product.
Perfect fit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway , WA) - January 6, 2022
This was A gift for my best friend and he loved them. The quality is amazing and the picture did not stretch out that much.
Socks
By Hillary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them!!!
Wow! Quick and great resolution!!
By Jamie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the fast delivery, and the faces are so clear!!! The family is going to love the socks!!!
I couldn't wait till Christmas!
By LuAnne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, OR) - August 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my hubby for Christmas but couldn't wait I was soo excited to see them !Even thou they took me awhile to load It was worth the wait! Love them! He loved them also!
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - January 24, 2021
I think these are really nicely made. HOWEVER, I do wish they would not make the heel black. It would be nicer looking in this case as a darker blue or some similar color that matches the sock color.
Mom LOVED these socks!
By Lauren N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATERSON, NJ) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom lives-in and LOVES loungewear! These socks - with the family's faces on them - are a perfect addition to her extensive collection!
Super fun stocking stuffer
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, NC) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picked these up as a last minute gift idea for my hubby - and he loved them! The images were clear - and despite shipping issues they arrived prior to Christmas.
Personalized picture socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 9, 2021
I got these for my kids with their family pictures and for my husband and daughter and they were almost brought to tears because it felt so special to see their photos on the socks
She loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 9, 2021
The wife loved them
Perfect Christnas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 6, 2021
These socks were amazing.Brought a big smile to my granddaughter on Christmas day.
Unique Gift
By June H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Put my son’s family pics on socks- they looked so adorable - my son loved them! Such a fun gift - made everyone laugh seeing their pictures on his feet when he walked around with them on!
Great stocking stuffer
By KILLEEN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELK GROVE VILLAGE, IL) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These socks were a great last minute stocking stuffer. My husband loved them!
Holiday Photo Socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - December 17, 2020
These socks were so cute. Even my teenage nieces thought so.
Hilarious gift for mother in law!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 7, 2020
I put my MIL's 3 sons and her grandson in the faces and I think she'll get a real laugh out of it. It turned out really good quality. I'm not including a pic since it's got my nephew on it but I can assure you they will look good, just make sure you use quality photos with clear views of front-facing faces.
Socks with your face on them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - December 6, 2020
These are perfect gifts from my son the his grandfathers. We think they are great!
Awesome Photo Socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 5, 2020
Ordered these for my son in Kuwait. They came out really well. Love them. I am sure he will too.
Great looking
By jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great look but thin fabric.
Very cool
By Andrew F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Socks are very cool and I'm glad we could get personalized socks for such a good price. They are a little cartoonist, but for a fun gift they are perfect
Holiday socks
By Joanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the socks. Ordered 3 pairs for each child in the family. Super cute! Would have given 5 stars if I could have chosen the sock color. These only come in light blue.
Personalized Adult Socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NY) - December 14, 2021
Love it! Funny and Cute
Christmas Socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - August 18, 2021
Product is as expected. Shipping was quick.
Animal personalized socks
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you buy for the people who have everything? Well, I think the socks did the trick. I was able to put the four dogs they have owned over the years on the socks I got for Christmas. They loved them!
Cute and funny, probably won’t wear them
By Marge S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 pairs of these socks for our adult children with pics of their children and dog as a Christmas present. They’re definitely funny and should get a laugh. As for the quality of the sock, doesn’t seem to be great, but I haven’t taken the cardboard out yet. It said “adult”, so I bought for our sons too, but I think they are more of a woman’s sock. They are made of a soft nylon like a woman’s trouser sock.
Thought they would be cotton
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fault for not seeing they are not like a cotton sock.
Very cheap socks, but love the print on them.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena, NY) - December 13, 2020
The socks are very chintzy so I'm sure they won't be worn for comfort or warmth but they are cool with the pictures printed on them. Truly a novelty.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice