Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Speech Bubble Personalized Dry Erase Message LED Sign customer reviews

Speech Bubble Personalized Dry Erase Acrylic LED Sign - 27057
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Granddaughter loves this
By Shopper (Island Park, NY) - December 22, 2022
I bought this for my 12 year old granddaughter and she absolutely loves how unique it is. I will definitely recommend this gift.
Better than I anticipated
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my nieces for Christmas. I was so impressed. The multi color options are great. I would highly recommend
Great gift
By Pam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Vernon, IN) - July 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved this. Great price as well
Wonderfully done
By Tiffani K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerpoint, IN) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love shopping here. I've never been disappointed. I had an issue with this last thing I ordered and the base didn't work to light up the thought bubble like it was supposed to. I contacted them to let them know and they sent me a new one within a week. Their customer service is amazing and I will continue to purchase from here in the future!!
Awesome
By Angie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was expecting.
Desk top
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 27, 2022
For my makeup station
Desk top
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 27, 2022
For my makeup station
Nice gift
By Esmerelda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - December 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a nice gift for a teen/ young adult. The product and personalization is a nice touch.

Makes a great stocking stuffer too.
Nice buy
By Kaladhar P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product was very cute however there were so many lines on the plastic board to write on as if its used and returned product
Great
By Alejandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice, and it worked perfectly. However the sign had scratches on it when I took it out the box. Other than that It’s a great bday gift.
Not centered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 28, 2021
Cute concept, however, the writing at the top is way off centered, looks like a kid attempted to create it. Also, small scratch in the center. Looks "cheap."
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice