Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Memorial Personalized LED Sign customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Light Up Acrylic LED Sign - 27068
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - January 31, 2023
I ordered this LED sign for my brother-in-law as a Christmas gift after his wife passed away in 2022. They had been married for 57 years; and now each time he looks at the sign, he will remember the light she shined to all she met!
Better then expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, NY) - January 7, 2023
This was a gift for a good friends daughter it was just perfect
Memorial light review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - October 14, 2022
Love it

Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - September 18, 2022
I got it for my friend for remembrance of his mothers passing and he loves it!
Memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parachute, CO) - June 25, 2022
My nephew loved it. It's been 2 years since his Papa passed and I wanted to give him something special.
Beautiful
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for a celebration of life
Memories
By Nadia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This excellent gift allows grieving family members to look and just put a smile on their face during the most difficult times. This gift is a bridge to lightness in the moment of darkness.
Great Sympathy gift
By Kimberly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this for a sympathy gift and it turned out great
Well Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - January 9, 2022
The recipient of the memorial gift, expressed genuine love and satisfaction, actually will order one for someone else.
Excellent way to memorialize someone!
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my fourth one I’ve bought for my best friend who recently lost her mom and I bought 3 others for my family members who also had loved ones pass. Someone bought me one when my Mother passed 4 months ago, and know how much this gift has comforted me and I wanted to do the same for others that just lost someone as well. I chose different poems for each and everyone who had received one from me, were so blessed and comforted as I was. We all have set up our memorial tables for our loved ones. The quality of these memorial frames are gorgeous and look so beautiful lit up. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Excellent way to memorialize someone!
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my fourth one I’ve bought for my best friend who recently lost her mom and I bought 3 others for my family members who also had loved ones pass. Someone bought me one when my Mother passed 4 months ago, and know how much this gift has comforted me and I wanted to do the same for others that just lost someone as well. I chose different poems for each and everyone who had received one from me, were so blessed and comforted as I was. We all have set up our memorial tables for our loved ones. The quality of these memorial frames are gorgeous and look so beautiful lit up. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - October 23, 2021
Picture just didn’t do it justice. It turned out so beautiful.
Perfect
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Village, OH) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an added gift to be a memorial for the lost one.
Perfect gift for a sad event
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this gift for a friend who lost her husband with the idea she could keep it on her nightstand. It was perfect and is being used exactly as I had hoped.
As Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARNOLD, MO) - August 31, 2021
When I gifted my order; she was very emotional. It was a very touching gift. The colors are a great touch. I wanted to do something other than flowers/plant so she can remember always her loved one and I believe this is the thing that she can display that will do it.
Beautiful
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to friend after the passing of her sister. She was totally in awed and speechless.
Memorial Sign
By sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected.
Personalized LED Memorial
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sentiment on this memorial is perfect, my husband was truly my light...and you can finish it how you wish.
Beautiful Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - May 3, 2021
Loved the saying on this memorial gift and loved the fact that it lights up!! Given to our two cousins in memory of their mom and the third one was given to our other cousin in memory of his sister
Blessing
By Cheryl A U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was in absolute awe when she received it. She was very pleased and thank you for making her and her family feel the love thru your craftsmanship
Very Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 13, 2020
We use this item daily, but used it as part of the centerpiece for our first Thanksgiving without a loved one. It is beautiful - subtle, but a very touching tribute. The lights are beautiful - we set it on the changing cycle, and each color is just beautiful.
keepsake gift
By cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vail, AZ) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
Love it
By Clementine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person love this
Heartbroke 22
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - January 27, 2022
I love the sign. However it would be helpful if directions were included to figure out how to open the base to put batteries in.
Memorial light up plaque
By Katrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product had some minor scratches on the bottom and some sticky stuff that needed cleaned off, however I really like the plaque!
Memorial personalized LED plaque
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, OH) - October 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift to remember fallen father. Wish it was larger but feel recipient will display in memory of their loved one proudly.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice