Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Boss Lady Personalized Full Pad Portfolios customer reviews

Boss Lady Personalized Full Pad Vegan Leather Portfolios - 27091
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Relieved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville , NC) - December 20, 2021
I had never ordered from this company before and as it is nearing Christmas I was nervous. But it arrived quickly and was beautiful, very high quality. I know my boss will be pleased!
Best Portfolio
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out amazing and my boss loves it!!!
The best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 26, 2021
Overall size, feel & color great. Will know the quality after using for a while.
Amazing
By Monica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My manager loved it!!! I call her boss lady sometimes so when I saw this I know I had to purchase. She also said the gift wrapping was really nice.
Thank you
Looks even better in person!
By Tiffini W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my niece who has her own business. I wanted to get her a gift that could be utilized for her business but did not know what to get. The portfolio arrived quickly and I was very pleased with it. It looks very good, professional and looks like it was expensive even though it is very affordable. I plan to order more of them for a few friends. If you are looking for a gift that is unique, functional, affordable and looks great this is the gift to get. You won't be disappointed.
Perfect portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 4, 2020
Came just as pictured, and also with a legal pad (which I thought was not included)!
VERY NICE!
By Nicky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (French Creek, WV) - October 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boss as a gift and when it arrived I was very happy with the quality of the item!! It is absolutely beautiful!! It’s very well-made and it made my boss cry! Highly recommend!
Boss lady personalized portfolio 8.5 x11
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 20, 2020
Very nice quality and my Boss loved it. Always uses legal pads so now she has her portfolio personalized with her name GreatGift!!
My sister really likes it
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - September 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
she is already putting it to use. She love the material and her n
Ame being on it
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice