Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Initially Yours Embroidered Bath Wrap customer reviews

Initially Yours Custom Embroidered Bath Wraps - 27093
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it - so soft
By Marjorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no idea it would be so soft. It is beautiful and I absolutely love it. It definitely beats having to constantly tuck the top of the towel in every time I move. Reasonably priced, workmanship very nice, sizing accurate. The colors are good, I would have preferred a mint green with emerald green thread (something for the manufacturer to think about for the future), but am happy with the lavender.
Perfect gift for college
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 17, 2022
I ordered these as gifts for my daughter and niece for college. They were a hit. The wraps are a very soft and a nice quality. The embroidery detailing looks great.
Embroidered Bath Wrap
By Carlos L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it as described, Awesome Fabric and color, A Perfect Gift for any Occasion.
Shower towel wrap
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, PA) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization and quality of towel were great. Recipient will be happy with it I am sure.
MOTHER'S DAY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - April 29, 2022
My daughter was both surprised and delighted at her personalized gift.
Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 21, 2022
Give to a teenager
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 21, 2022
My sister in law loved it
Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 18, 2022
A great gift for any teenagers
School
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 16, 2022
A hteat gping to college gift for door room
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 16, 2022
Amy gorlfroenf would. Love this
Gorgeous!!!
By Uelah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - January 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the texture of the material. It is a gift, so i will have to see how she likes it....
The lettering is perfect!
Wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2021
My daigjter loved it a great xmas present
Nice Quality
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt LOVED her gift! She says it was nice and fluffy and an awesome surprise! Thank YOU PM for making my Aunt's birthday special!
christmas gift
By elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is also a christmas gift for a dear friend of mine
Special birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - June 27, 2021
Because this is a gift for someone I won't be seeing it. But I know it will be a hit. I have bought many great gifts for people and they have loved them
Bath Wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - March 9, 2021
They are beautiful. I bought three of them for each of my granddaughters.
bath wrap for granddaughter's
By Darlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of these. Two of them were great but one wasn't and I contacted them an they are re doing it so I'm very happy.
Patty
By PATRICIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COATESVILLE, PA) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Actually I sent this as a gift to my niece. She was very pleased & surprised at the wrap - so I am assuming that it was a good gift. wish I could see it, but I trust her opinion
So soft!
By Lisa Marie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft material. Great quality. Gift for best friend who I know will love it!
hand-free modesty
By janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bath wrap lets you keep your hands free to do other things.
Nice quality, nice price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - January 11, 2021
My aunt really enjoyed this
Embroidered Purple Bath Wrap
By Asucena Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bath wrap as a gift. I didn't expect this item to look as perfect. The quality of the material is thick but not heavy and the embroidery was done very well. I ordered the purple,
the color was a light purple with the name a darker purple with the last name initial in white. The person receiving it, was so impressed, She loved everything about it especially the way her name was done. She liked it so much she wants another one. I'll be ordering more as gifts and one for my self.
Velour Towel Wrap
By Bonita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooksett, NH) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel wrap was so soft and color was right one! The personalization was beautiful. Would definitely recommend this item.
A great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 14, 2020
I ordered these as Christmas gifts for my family (and myself!)and they are sooooo nice. The material is plush and thick enough. I am 5’8” and it is long enough for me. It stays up and doesn’t slide down and washes up great (cool wash/delicate dry). I am so glad I purchased these.
Attention Spa Lovers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - November 20, 2020
Bought this for a family member to go with a spa gift set for her birthday. She loves it! Quality of the fabric is so soft and the embroidery is great!! Lots of fun color options. She loved it before she even realized it was personalized, which was just icing on the (birthday) cake!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - August 22, 2020
So soft! Love the personalization. Just the right amount of thickness to cover what you want to cover!
Great purchase!
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro , NC) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend for her birthday. I loved it. It was well made and so soft. I would reorder. Quality was better than I expected. Great purchase!
Towel Wrap
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a gift. I hope they like it.
Bath Wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - February 27, 2021
I wear a size 16 and this item barely covers. Very disappointed. It is made very well. Too bad they didn’t make it in sizes s/m/l/xl
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice