Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bunny Treats Personalized 17 oz. Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Insulated Kids Tumblers - Bunny Treats - 27133
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great customer service
By Heather N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKFALL, CT) - May 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the 2 tumblers we originally got came with a bent straw and I didn't request a new one, but when I wrote a review, nothing negative even, the company automatically sent us a replacement for free which was very good customer service! Great purchase, the kids love them for smoothies.
Eggs-ellent Gift
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tumbler for my son. He loves it!
Acrylic tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 11, 2021
Great quality
Cute, Sturdy Bunny Cups
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slatington, PA) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My five and three year old granddaughters love these cups! The bunny on them is so cute! And I was able to get their favorite colors! ??
Easter Fun
By Adele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized cups were a hit with my grandkids! Great size and they enjoyed seeing their name so they knew which cup belonged to them.
Cups with a lid
By Tricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrop, CA) - July 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far very nice product. Only hand washing and fun addition to our Easter baskets this year.
Kids love them!
By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - March 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Moms liked the quality. Kids loved the design.
Great Easter gift!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these for my grandchildren in lieu of Easter baskets. Cute as could be. More practical than a basket...will fill with candy. Once again, Personalization Mall does not disappoint!
Bunny Tumbler
By Dianne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - March 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two granddaughters, Mackenzie and Madison, loved their new bunny tumblers!
bernadette from philly
By Bernadette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
just what i expected...love it...well made lid stays on tight
Bunny personalized tumblers
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got each of my grandkids tumbler instead of candy for Easter, and will fill them with animal crackers and raisins. They travel a lot, so these tumblers will be good to have inside a car.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice