Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Signature Style Personalized Coaster customer reviews

Signature Style Personalized Coaster - 27139
Average Customer Review: star rating (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
WOW!
By Patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters came out so good and they way they are made they will last a long time. I ordered several of these for Christmas. Will continue shopping on this site.
Love Thos Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delano, CA) - December 13, 2022
This was a 30oz mug. The work was excellent and the delivery time was acceptable. Make sure your colors are matched before you finalize. Over all a great experience.
Coaster
By Debra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the coaster. This was my second order.
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - October 8, 2022
My Personalized Coaster is so cute, brings life to my workspace.
Signature Style Personalized Coaster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 30, 2022
I love, love, love these personalized coasters. I am looking forward to ordering again in the future.
Signature Style Personalized Coaster
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional work!
Personalized coaster
By Debra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these. I have two grandsons so I used their first names. The colors worked very well together. I am very pleased and will be ordering more.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 2, 2022
I love the quality of this coaster and will definitely be buying more.
Beautiful
By Audrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - June 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful coasters. I recently purchased two of these as gifts to go with two mugs that I also purchased. I received my order in eight days. The colors are as expected and beautifully compliment the mugs. I am very happy with my purchase and will purchase again.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - June 20, 2022
Looks just like the picture. Very nice.
AWESOME
By Dr Stacie Eugenia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE EVERYTHING THAT I HAVE BOUGHT. YOU'LL DO AN EXCELLENT JOB! GOD BLESS
Teacher Appreciation
By Lanita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these coasters for teacher appreciation week. Each of my staff really loved them.
Perfect teacher gift
By Eddy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as teacher appreciation gifts. I used their name and the school name and they turned out so cute. I got the most compliments from the teachers about them.
Personalized coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxley, GA) - April 19, 2022
I only purchased 2 with me and my daughter names on them..we both love them they are so pretty and coordinates with our bedrooms..will be ordering other items..thank you and keep up the fantastic work
This is my 8th coaster!
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am obsessed with these coasters. We have two for each one in my family. Now we have guests, they ask where is theirs? I guess I know what I will be getting people for Christmas.
A Personalized Coaster I Will Use!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 10, 2022
The Quality: EXCELLENT! The Cork Is On Bottom, & The Top Is Solid, Sturdy, & Safe To Put Any Type Of Cup, Bottle Of Water Etc. On It & It Stays Put!
Personalized With My Name Is So Cool In Script & Print I Love It!
Another Great Choice I Made For My First Order! The Box Everything Came In Was Secure, Protected And On Time!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - January 21, 2022
Very nice quality. My co workers love it.
Coaster With Names
By Keri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MS) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coaster matches with my name mug.. I absolutely love it..
Inexpensive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - December 17, 2021
I love this one, it came out great.
Coasters
By Marianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the coasters. Very sturdy. They will look very nice on my son’s bar.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - December 11, 2021
It was wonderful and matched the coffee mug with his name on it.
Impressive...Looks like a 5-star Hotel coaster!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - June 25, 2021
I bought the shiny black coaster to go with the 11-ounce white mug with black inside and handle and personalized text in white and gray. They look great together. The coaster and mug look expensive and are quality-made. Perfect gift for a man. He loved it!
I have been impressed with all my purchases from PMall.
Great gift for staff
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized Coaster and mouse pad made a great gift for my staff. Each item was exactly as shown on the preview.
My staff and I both love the items.

I’ve also purchased the coasters for a housewarming gift. Another success purchase!!
perfect birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - May 4, 2021
It goes perfect with mug
Great as a small gift!
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and something different to give. I ordered these and sent them to friends and coworkers!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - April 21, 2021
Great to compliment a personalized mug.
Great products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 4, 2021
Great quality and fast delivery
Excellent
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are great quality, great price. You can use several colour combinations.
I love them!
Cute coaster
By Wanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This perfect personalized coaster is perfect for small spaces and they each love that it's personalized for them.
Highly recommend
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are sturdy and high quality especially for the pricing ! I highly recommend.
graduate gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - October 22, 2020
My daughter and her roommates just graduated from law school. I purchase them all personalized coaster and mugs. They loved them. Excellent quality, choices in colors and size of mug and coaster
Personalized coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - September 13, 2020
These are really cute... ordered 4. Am not dissappointed
Personalized Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - September 2, 2020
Purchased two navy blue coaster with with names in beige and white and they are simply beautiful! Nice workmanship, the names are clearly printed with a nice finish on the coasters.
They are about 3 1/2" square ... just enought for a glass or cup to sit. These are a gift that our friends will enjoy! In spite of the caronavirus affecting our businesses they managed to get them finished and mailed in a timely manner.
Great look!
By MARIA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE my little coaster! Beautiful job on personalization! Just as pictured. Excellent quality. Good size.
Great gift
By Lola L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey , CA) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a friend and it was amazing the colors were vibrant and beautiful
Personalized coasters
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville , TN) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the coasters !!!
We put our cabin name on them to use in our rental cabin.
They Are perfect ??
Buy the cup too!
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - July 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! I found it after I got a cup! I substituted my names for the words -I’m Blessed!
Does NOT match Mouse Pad
By TANYA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - October 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Coaster in Pink with Black lettering. I also ordered the Mouse Pad the same colors. They are so very DIFFERENT!!!

When I ordered the Blue Set, it was perfectly matched!

Very disappointed!!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice