Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Close To Her Heart Personalized Coaster customer reviews

Close To Her Heart Personalized Coasters - 27140
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Sally H. (San Marcos, CA) - June 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great printing for personalization!!
Outstanding Customer Service, there was a problem and you fixed it immediately. Thank you for your excellent care. I love your products and will always be my "go to" company for a special gift. Thank you.
Mother’s Day gift
By Marisela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a belated Mother’s Day gift. My mom loves it! All her 10 children’s names fit perfectly! Got lots of great comments.
Close to her heart cup and coaster
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this coaster along with the cup for my daughter. She loved both of these the Cup and coaster with all of her family and myself on these. Perfect gift. Worth the money. The names were in different fonts which was excellent. Up and down and all around the names were on both of them. Very beautiful.Excellent quality. Thank you!!
Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 17, 2022
Just in time for easter
Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 16, 2022
Great for Easter
Other coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 12, 2022
My friend loved it
Make someone feel special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 2, 2021
What a great gift for a stocking stuffer or added item to a basket with other items to make someone feel very special!
Unique and classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 2, 2021
So unique and classy is this coaster! Such a great stocking stuffer or added item to a basket of goodies to personalize and make special!
Cute coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, UT) - September 9, 2021
These coasters are made with a nice-cork backing
and quality top. The personalization was perfect.
Matching Coaster to Her Heart Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - June 3, 2021
We purchased this along with the coffee mug for our 92 year old mom. She absolutely loved both! The quality was great on both!
Such a great addition to gift
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, IA) - May 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the coffee cup like this and jus had to add the coaster. My Mom loves it. Always great items on this site!!!!
Cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maringouin, LA) - May 13, 2021
This coaster has a pearlescent look to it. I also ordered the mug to match and my mom loved both of them!
LOVE THIS COASTER ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - May 9, 2021

This coaster made my kid’s Grandma cry. She absolutely LOVED it! I also got the matching cup. She was touched by both.
Mother's Day gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - May 4, 2021
Beautiful. Purchased as a gift idea. The next one I order will be with the names of her children.
Perfect gift!
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, MO) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my mom and paired them with matching mug. She loved them. They are very well done. I am extremely satisfied with them. I received my orders so quickly. I highly recommend this company.
Love these coasters!
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapeer, MI) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE the design of these coasters!! The personalized design is so cute I leave the coasters on each end table in my living room——- have received many compliments from friends and family. Coasters are well made and colors are vibrant. Love them!!
Good quality and original design
By Margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The unique and personalized design of this coaster makes this a very meaningful gift at an affordable price.
Great gift at reasonable price
By Margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done coaster. The versatility of being able to design the names or words in the heart makes it such a meaningful gift!
Lovely match for mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - January 30, 2021
my mom absolutely loved this along with the mug we got her.
Heart coaster
By CLAUDETTE Y S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDWOOD CITY, CA) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely heart coaster for my daughter with her name on it.
God Is Love
By Michele J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful! Just as described If not Better! A Beautiful thought Gift for anyone you have in mind.
Love it!
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carle Place, NY) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coasters are awesome!
Nice sentimental inexpensive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - December 17, 2021
I bought a few of these and they are nice but the hearts are not centered on any of them. The heart is more to the left. I will definitely use this company again though
Coffee coaster
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coaster is very okay, made of cork. The heart looks really pretty with all of the names, but I thought I was selecting the color for the writing. Unfortunately, It turns out the color was for the background of the coaster. Although it’s pretty it’s not what I anticipated. Thought I would have a white background to match the cup and just the writing in the teal, But it will suffice.
Personalized coaster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford heights, IL) - October 26, 2020
Love it
size and material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Gilead, NC) - June 22, 2021
This is not a quality product. I reorder seven more of these for presents to give at an event at the end of the month. I ordered these before I received the first order to assure I would receive the items on time. I am very disappointed. I ordered quit a few items from this company that I was very pleased with and from the picture though this would be a good item for presents at the event. Very disappointed. Pleased with the design not with the materials. Look good in picture but not in person.
Personalized coaster
By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been pleased with the items I have previously received, but not thrilled with this one.
The coaster is smaller and not as thick as I thought it would be. Therefore, I don’t think it was a good value.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice