Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Photo Personalized Coaster customer reviews

Precious Photo Personalized Coasters - 27146
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Custom Coaster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - January 10, 2023
The image was perfect, also it comes with a nice glossy finish over it.
Photo Coasters with my Artwork
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - April 7, 2022
Great quality, love the glossy shine and cork back! I just ordered more and will be selling them as a set of two at my next winery/art show.
Coasters
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was very nice and bright on the coasters.
Well worth the price.
Strength is Beautiful
By Lakeya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looooove my symbol of strength!
Coasters
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! I highly recommend!
Wow
By Helen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were great, very well done, very shiny and beautiful, was pleasantly surprised when I received them in mail, great family presents, will order again from this website
Perfect anytime Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville , TN) - October 12, 2020
Perfect anytime Gift
Photo coasters
By Brett J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product arrived in a timely manner.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice