Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Palm Leaves Personalized Beach Towel customer reviews

Palm Leaves Personalized Beach Towels - 27147
Average Customer Review: star rating (7 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Beach Towel
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - August 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beach towel as a going away present for our aqua fit instructor and it was such great quality and she loved it!
I had ordered a different towel through 3rd party on Amazon, terrible quality and found this personalization website who got the towel delivered within a short window and so pleased!!! You were a life saver, thank you.
Great quality
By Mary Margaret V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Laurel, NJ) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a second one I’ve purchased
First was 4 years ago, I live in a beach area and wash this often
So now baby #2 I just ordered a second one and quality seems as good as first
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - July 15, 2021
This was made so beautiful, loved the personalization. It was a surprise gift for my daughter for her trip
Perfect Gift!
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large and well made. Bought as a gift and hope they hold up well to washing but GREAT value for the price!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Brittany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLATHE, KS) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized palm leave beach towels and was very happy with how they turned out. The towel is a little thin but the overall quality is great! Shipping was a little high but I had the towels rushed - and they did arrived on time! Will order more personalized pieces in the future.
Amazing Job!
By Johari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - August 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you PM for the quick turn around and the amazing quality of the items. All the names were correct and the colors were exactly like the pictures online. The best part is getting a preview of the items before ordering. Amazing Job, I will definitely order from you again. Thank you!
Decorative Towel
By Marina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert , AZ) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this towel would have more of a towel texture, but only the backside of the towel was like that. The front where the name is has more of a velvet type feel
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice